Old 02-08-2007, 09:53 PM   #106 (permalink)
Attempting the impossible

Credits: 216
Old 02-09-2007, 11:30 AM   #107 (permalink)

Credits: 30
Just came back for more. What a video. muuuuuuurrrrrdahhhh.

Can anyone tell me about Brass Festival? I understand that the Kru is booked for that in T&T. Is it worth the trip? Hit me with the info.

Fat man is a supa-star.
Old 02-09-2007, 11:41 AM   #108 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,342
Originally Posted by Flames 4 life View Post

Can anyone tell me about Brass Festival? I understand that the Kru is booked for that in T&T. Is it worth the trip? Hit me with the info.

Fat man is a supa-star.
Old 02-10-2007, 10:50 AM   #109 (permalink)

Credits: 130
Talking Expose

This is the most enthusiastic and passionate thread i have ever seen anywhere for a music video, LOLOLOLOL. I think this video made everyone happy. me to LOLOLOLOLOL

How do you guys think it compares to other caribbean videos out there?
Old 02-12-2007, 01:03 PM   #110 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 860
Originally Posted by yanktiguan View Post
if anything, based on the expose track alone, i think the flow is more similar to fayannes style... nowhere near onika's.

but ive never thought to compare tizzy to fayanne on any other song.
tizzy has a beautiful voice, no need to comapre to anyone...i heard this song for the first time on friday and was amazed at the strength and quality of her sound...this song bad no arse

Originally Posted by WadadliEmpress View Post
yeah....Who said that,..cause they are just oooh sooooo hating
they video can only loook so damn good playing on youfacking tube.....and the quality wasnt even bad, so imagine when it Hit TEMPO!!!!!!!
I am so excited
hadda agree, the quality of that video came off well on youtube so it'll look even better on regular tv...

Originally Posted by LolaMs View Post
yes..buh it was a "joke" we all knew was coming at some point or another..cuz ahyoo juss cyaan help yuhselves
doh bunch we all nah...i does give jack he hjacket...de gyul pretty and song hot...done de talks

Originally Posted by Flames 4 life View Post

Fat man is a supa-star.
brass fest is good but where are you making the trip from??? tickets are expensive no arse right now...