Old 08-16-2007, 11:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Wadadli Empress

Credits: 131
Lightbulb Expo-o-o-se

Umm...yea expose was made like 06 carnival and its only now a song?

only now its being nominated for International soca awards when it came out the the same time as all i know...and CP won with all i know at the isc last year?

lol...its like RHF and dey quad video..a whole year late..SMH!
Old 08-16-2007, 11:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 153,686
who pay's that shitty awards any mind?

Last edited by Dr Insane; 08-17-2007 at 12:21 AM..
Old 08-17-2007, 12:18 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 15,613
Originally Posted by Rae268 View Post

only now its being nominated for International soca awards when it came out the the same time as all i know...and CP won with all i know at the isc last year?

all i know came out a year before expose.
Old 08-17-2007, 03:15 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 27

All I Know came out in '05 and was nominated and won in '06. So did the Harder dey Come for Flames. Its the same this year for Red Hot Flames as well.
Old 08-17-2007, 12:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,086
Originally Posted by direct_effect View Post
all i know came out a year before expose.
ditto
Old 08-17-2007, 12:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 2,759
Originally Posted by yanktiguan View Post
ditto

Hey, you reach back?

Call me.
Old 08-17-2007, 10:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,638
Thumbs down

they mek ah Quad video for true: steupes....of all deh songs, they choose that chupidness : steupes
Old 08-17-2007, 11:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 15,613
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
they mek ah Quad video for true: steupes....of all deh songs, they choose that chupidness : steupes
Oungku jus nuff. Evere1 else was making vids for their 2006 music so he had to make one too. jus playin

but nah, i like the choice for the vid. i guess it was their biggest hit outside of antigua from '06 and u could argue in antigua as well. hope it does well. i still haven't seen it tho. they showed it at one of the carnival shows but they didn't let us up in front kno that they were showin it.
Old 08-18-2007, 01:56 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wadadli Empress

Credits: 131
lol its him infront of fire and ppl riding on quads the ENTIRE vid..its sorta cheesy but so was other 1's from antigua and they did well...so who knows..i wonder if the puttin it on tempo
Old 08-22-2007, 12:50 PM   #10 (permalink)
Smarty Skirt

Credits: 1,547
lol its him infront of fire and ppl riding on quads the ENTIRE vid..its sorta cheesy but so was other 1's from antigua and they did well...so who knows..i wonder if the puttin it on tempo
Lol I saw the video for the first time last night on ABS. He can't be serious about putting that on Tempo. That look like a cross between a documentary shot by ABS camera crew and one of their first videos, I think it was "Jump Higher". He should have just waited and did one on "Heavy Metal" or one of the new ones. If he has in mind to do that then he better do it early and at least get somebody who looks like they know what they're doing to film it.