Old 06-14-2007, 11:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,474
El A Kru releasing on Observer Radio

vTuner - Live Internet Radio Broadcasts Around the World

then select Antigua and click on observer radio
Old 06-14-2007, 11:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,607
Thank u.
Old 06-14-2007, 11:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

I like this song for Tizzy "Independent wine". Sounds like a nice club song and a warm up for the road.
Old 06-14-2007, 11:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,854
yeah this song sounds good
Old 06-14-2007, 11:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

"Badness" - Nice message and all but I am not feelin' this at all.
Old 06-14-2007, 11:41 PM   #6 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,928
why you eh put the direct link
Live365 - Player Window

I tuned in now

Hearing a track called "badness doh pay"
Old 06-14-2007, 11:43 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

No behavior sound good too
Old 06-14-2007, 11:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

I'm not feeling my carnival
Old 06-14-2007, 11:53 PM   #9 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

"my carnival" a sample of "out of nothing at all" by air supply

hope they had permission for that
Old 06-14-2007, 11:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

I like this song, I jus hope she has another fast one to add to this.
Old 06-15-2007, 12:05 AM   #11 (permalink)

My Carnival, I like that tune.

Nice tune to listen too in my personal opinion, excellent harmonic vocals. Will check for myself to hear if its actually a sample.
Old 06-15-2007, 12:07 AM   #12 (permalink)

Now the thing is, can this tune sound like that live.

BTW f**king link dead.
Old 06-15-2007, 12:10 AM   #13 (permalink)

It back up, miss another tune.
Old 06-15-2007, 12:19 AM   #14 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

My carnival is a sample of this

I know old music
Old 06-15-2007, 10:46 AM   #15 (permalink)
Smarty Skirt

Credits: 1,545
Did you guys hear all the tracks? I heard them on Sun FM yesterday.