Old 06-01-2007, 04:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 166
EL-A-KRU to release June 7th

Just heard that the Kru should be dropping all their tracks on June 7th.....also heard that Blade coming reeeeeeeeeeel hard....didn't hear anything about Tizzy........I'll be listening......
Old 06-01-2007, 04:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,334
cant wait.
Old 06-01-2007, 09:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 3,707
Good to hear. I got high expectations and I know they won't dissapoint.
Old 06-02-2007, 07:28 AM   #4 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,696
ah cyah wait tuh hear dis album
Old 06-02-2007, 04:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 22,567
thanx 4 the info
Old 06-02-2007, 09:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
lovebenamusic

Credits: 1,306
Dey Get A lot Of Money

Tizzy and the krew should sound good after the CLEAN & GREEN World Cup Promotion I was made To understand from good Source that the Got a good deal of Cash Some $40,000.00 USD Dollars.

As Usual Rohan agin Pocket FAT,Phat
Old 06-02-2007, 09:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
lovebenamusic

Credits: 1,306
Dey Get A lot Of Money

Tizzy and the krew should sound good after the CLEAN & GREEN World Cup Promotion I was made To understand from good Source that the Got a good deal of Cash Some $40,000.00 USD Dollars.

Tourism Money.

Old 06-03-2007, 12:27 AM   #8 (permalink)
Debble

Originally Posted by lovebenamusic View Post

Tourism Money.

You get Knuckle?
Old 06-03-2007, 11:18 AM   #9 (permalink)
rhel sweet

wha make yuh ask he/she dat?
Old 06-03-2007, 12:25 PM   #10 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Originally Posted by lovebenamusic View Post

Tourism Money.

and they sounded good before any promotion, so whas yuh point? money cyar buy talent.

Originally Posted by benjie View Post
You get Knuckle?
ent?

Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
wha make yuh ask he/she dat?
lol doh worry.
Old 06-07-2007, 09:43 AM   #11 (permalink)
rhel sweet

today is de 7th
whey ah hearin de tunes??
Old 06-07-2007, 04:23 PM   #12 (permalink)
Smarty Skirt

Credits: 1,780
Old 06-07-2007, 04:56 PM   #13 (permalink)
Debble

El A Kru's album release has been postponed. I will let you know when I get more info. In the mean time all are invited to Yanktiguans house this weekend for the cook out. I hear she pulling out the coal pot and ting!
Old 06-07-2007, 04:59 PM   #14 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 470
El A Kru's album release has been postponed. I will let you know when I get more info. In the mean time all are invited to Yanktiguans house this weekend for the cook out. I hear she pulling out the coal pot and ting!
A true????
Old 06-07-2007, 09:26 PM   #15 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Originally Posted by Roz View Post
A true????
funny ting is i laff first, like wateva... den i realize wait, oh shit. de subbn ah dis weeken in trute. benjie, haul yuh kooka.