Old 08-02-2006, 02:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 2,756
El A KRu Pics

I need a current picture of El A Kru. Either the whole band or just Tizzy and Blade or even one with Naycha if it's available ASAP.

Please and Tanks.
Old 08-02-2006, 03:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
DJ HOLLYWOOD

Credits: 609
It makes no sense how carnival kicked off already and there site aint even up yet. The only new pics i saw from them was in the cd insert of the new album.
Old 08-02-2006, 03:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
Debble

Originally Posted by Nutpower
It makes no sense how carnival kicked off already and there site aint even up yet. The only new pics i saw from them was in the cd insert of the new album.
You want to scan and email please. I need it asap. email is benjie75atgmaildotcom

Please and tanks.

I had a damn cd and lost that the new taxik and flames at a party. All sent from Antigua. Bex no wha fu dat!!!
Old 08-02-2006, 03:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
DJ HOLLYWOOD

Credits: 609
Originally Posted by benjie
You want to scan and email please. I need it asap. email is benjie75atgmaildotcom

Please and tanks.

I had a damn cd and lost that the new taxik and flames at a party. All sent from Antigua. Bex no wha fu dat!!!
I would if i could. i have no scanner. im still waiting for my antigua music shipment.
Old 08-02-2006, 03:28 PM   #5 (permalink)
Debble

Originally Posted by Nutpower
I would if i could. i have no scanner. im still waiting for my antigua music shipment.
I am picking mine up personally when I reach tomorrow God willing.
Old 08-02-2006, 03:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 137
I need a current picture of El A Kru. Either the whole band or just Tizzy and Blade or even one with Naycha if it's available ASAP.

Please and Tanks.

u have to tell me why u want it first den i'll give u the one i took of them last saturday..
Old 08-02-2006, 04:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
Debble

Originally Posted by Shan1
u have to tell me why u want it first den i'll give u the one i took of them last saturday..
I need them for a flyer. Pretty please. If you have any pic of Eddie Mello and Da Bhann and Daddy Barlo and King Swallow I would greatly appreciate it as well.

Please and Tanks.

Please end to email
Old 08-02-2006, 04:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,847
I need them for a flyer. Pretty please. If you have any pic of Eddie Mello and Da Bhann and Daddy Barlo and King Swallow I would greatly appreciate it as well.

Please and Tanks.

Please end to email
ooo i knew it!...when? and what about Taxik, u getting them up here too? is the flyer even for NY :
Old 08-02-2006, 05:09 PM   #9 (permalink)
Debble

Originally Posted by Libralove83
ooo i knew it!...when? and what about Taxik, u getting them up here too? is the flyer even for NY :
yuuuppp. More to come but mums the word for now.
Old 08-02-2006, 05:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 137

Please and Tanks.

Please end to email

So much my gash... I'll see what I can do !!!!
Old 08-02-2006, 06:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,631
see Balo/Barlo deh....http://www.ramjamunited.com/images/r...losion_big.jpg

elakru (probably not current though).....http://www.toronto-lime.com/wallpaper/elakru.jpg

tizzy....http://www.sknvibes.com/Entertainmen...ght%201191.jpg
Old 08-02-2006, 06:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,847
yuuuppp. More to come but mums the word for now.
no prob
Old 08-02-2006, 06:17 PM   #13 (permalink)
Debble

Originally Posted by Shan1
So much my gash... I'll see what I can do !!!!
Thanks
Old 08-02-2006, 06:18 PM   #14 (permalink)
Debble

Originally Posted by cease10
Cool I checking Stany right now. EL A Kru pic is old but thanks same way.