Old 01-06-2008, 07:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 889
Edwin Yearwood - HOME AGAIN

I'm still loving this song... even right smack in the thick of 2008 Trini soca.
Old 01-06-2008, 07:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
Julian

Credits: 39,236
Originally Posted by weslee View Post
I'm still loving this song... even right smack in the thick of 2008 Trini soca.
One of my fovorite songs last year! I have no choice but to post it!

Old 01-06-2008, 08:02 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 889
Thanks, one of my favs out of Barbados for 2007/2008.
Old 01-06-2008, 08:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
لمجرد أني جميلة

Credits: 50,847
Definitely my favorite out of BIM last year!
Old 01-06-2008, 08:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,424
Sweet tune!
Old 01-06-2008, 09:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 31,564
Nice song. Melody for days!!
Old 01-06-2008, 09:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 344
Reminds you of the old krosfyah
Old 01-07-2008, 09:23 AM   #8 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,524
no lie i want to shed a tear everytime i hear that tune...brings back some incredible memories for 2007
Old 01-07-2008, 09:38 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 7,012
"It Feels Like" is a serious chune and I mean a serious chune this year!! Especially the roadmix oh gawd oye *starts to beat some iron in this thread*
Old 01-07-2008, 10:26 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 27,225

Originally Posted by Pretty Preya View Post
no lie i want to shed a tear everytime i hear that tune...brings back some incredible memories for 2007
+1 man.. good tunes n times indeed...

Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
"It Feels Like" is a serious chune and I mean a serious chune this year!! Especially the roadmix oh gawd oye *starts to beat some iron in this thread*
i still prefer d original d road mix was lackin something...lost its natural hype when they played around wid it!!!

unlike Where I Wanna Be, now that road mix kills the original!!!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
Old 01-07-2008, 03:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
+1 man.. good tunes n times indeed...

i still prefer d original d road mix was lackin something...lost its natural hype when they played around wid it!!!

unlike Where I Wanna Be, now that road mix kills the original!!!
as a matter of fact I should say I love the original in a fete and the mix on the road for sure...either way that chune does something to me!

Last edited by Empressdududahlin; 01-07-2008 at 04:57 PM..
Old 01-07-2008, 04:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 27,225
Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
as a matter of fact I should say I love the original in a fete and the road mix on the road for sure...either way that chune does something to me!
uh huh

i love d close feelin ah women's bumsee jammin (especially wid dat special lady) then d tune adds dat special something, a moment or flashback or joyful memories...

www.myspace.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
Old 01-07-2008, 04:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 19,902
Originally Posted by BajanSheriff View Post
Reminds you of the old krosfyah
Yea man. Tune is niceness. Loved their album Fireproof.
Old 01-07-2008, 04:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
uh huh

i love d close feelin ah women's bumsee jammin (especially wid dat special lady) then d tune adds dat special something, a moment or flashback or joyful memories...
I tell you why I love the remix now... lol THE WHISTLE THAT'S PUMPIN'... I'm a sucka for a whistle in a sweet soca chune...

Otherwise you ent lie atal about the special person bit... I haven't danced with him in a fete yet, however when I hear it he knows, because it just stops us in whatever we're doing call or hit each other up and just start singin de chune!!
How it starts wit de strings... then goes in... and BAM: "PARTY SO NICE DON'T FEEL LIKE GOIN HOME TOOONIGHT!" "Look the sun is rising as we count our blessings!" Shims, this chune brings tears to mi eyes lol... brb going to play the chune right now!!
Old 01-07-2008, 04:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,691
Pure niceness.