Old 07-09-2005, 02:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 4,905
Edwin & Lil Rick?

They got a song togther Friends, it sound goood
Old 07-09-2005, 02:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,134
Originally Posted by Bajan_bedroom_bully
They got a song togther Friends, it sound goood
Sounds ok, but I woulda thought a combination like that woulda hit much harder...
Old 07-09-2005, 02:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 4,905
Originally Posted by Socaboy
Sounds ok, but I woulda thought a combination like that woulda hit much harder...
yea me too but i dont wanna criticize it yet after just hearin it once
Old 07-09-2005, 02:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,134
Originally Posted by Bajan_bedroom_bully
yea me too but i dont wanna criticize it yet after just hearin it once
Yeh I know what you mean...that was pretty much my first impression of it though, we'll see over time how I feel about it.
Old 07-10-2005, 11:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,054
i just heard the song today. i really liked it.

peace,

ajax
Old 07-11-2005, 02:39 AM   #6 (permalink)
Beware of the Beast

Credits: 192
Sound like a horning song to me
"If yuh see me from afar
wid yuh girl in front o de car
We's only friends!" - yeah right!

But as always, it is to see de Chihuahua live. I get to see de "Nasty, stinkin, igrunt rudeboy wuk-up" Saturday. De man ain't easy! He had me
Old 07-11-2005, 07:30 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,263
I love dis tune and think it wicked!
Old 07-11-2005, 07:32 AM   #8 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 252
Like someone said I thought i would of been more interesting
Old 07-11-2005, 09:38 AM   #9 (permalink)
Life like temperature

Credits: 737
Originally Posted by socabeast
Sound like a horning song to me
"If yuh see me from afar
wid yuh girl in front o de car
We's only friends!" - yeah right!

But as always, it is to see de Chihuahua live. I get to see de "Nasty, stinkin, igrunt rudeboy wuk-up" Saturday. De man ain't easy! He had me
a kno wat yah mean, dat guy aint EASY is rite