View Poll Results: Which one?
DE PEOPLE WANT WATTTTTTTTTTAAAAAA!!! 40 64.52%
EASE DE TENSHAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWN!!! 22 35.48%
Voters: 62. You may not vote on this poll

Old 03-09-2005, 11:36 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,868
Ease De TenSHAWWWWWWWN or WatAHHHHHHH

Which one allyuh like better, from the Big man in the Business?
Old 03-09-2005, 11:38 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,674
I'd say Water, I doh really care for Ease De Tension.
Old 03-09-2005, 12:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,109
tough choice dey, but I would have to go with WATAAAAAAAAAAH...cause for fetes like Caribbean Wet Fete that tune would be sick...
Old 03-09-2005, 12:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
TRINIPOWA

Damn...that is a very tough one... I prefer tension slighty...But both of them rel rel bad..
Water come on strong late..but Tension bust up the place from November to February...
Old 03-09-2005, 12:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,917
Ease De Tension
Old 03-09-2005, 12:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
trini by bloodnotrelation

Credits: 151
brooklyn on fire
the parkway on fire

the ppl want waaatttaaaaahh this summer that will be a big tune
Old 03-09-2005, 12:59 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 696
Originally Posted by currygyal
Ease De Tension
Allyuh know dat song dong in Woodbridge :confuse

Big chunesssss dey sah ....Ease De Tension by ah hair
Old 03-09-2005, 01:08 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
yup I agree
Old 03-09-2005, 01:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,401
Originally Posted by trini2dboneny
brooklyn on fire
the parkway on fire

the ppl want waaatttaaaaahh this summer that will be a big tune

I coulda tell from yuh posts that you would say that...makin' threads with the song lyrics in it

Honestly when I firts heard Tension I knew that it'd have to grow on me...Watah was instant
Old 03-09-2005, 01:10 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 308

i say WATAH

but only just
Old 03-09-2005, 02:05 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 380
water.....i like both....but i tink water iz betta
Old 03-09-2005, 02:07 PM   #12 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

Credits: 294
personally not being a big Iwer fan, in a good mood Tension can get me goin, Watah? i juss stop and say "wah???"
Old 03-09-2005, 02:08 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 1,291
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting

ditto
Old 03-09-2005, 02:10 PM   #14 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,917
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Allyuh know dat song dong in Woodbridge :confuse

I know you eh talkin...
Old 03-09-2005, 02:28 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,674
Ease de Tension........