islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree4Likes
  • 3 Post By notorious saga
  • 1 Post By Soca_Loving_Trini

Old 02-18-2012, 12:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 92,479
Talking Drop on de ground and roll.

If this is ah repost suck salt, this shit funny.
Socapro, Daveed and triniameri like this.

United we stand, divided they fall. GGMU

Old 02-18-2012, 07:26 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 399,776
Person won $1000 for this
Old 02-18-2012, 07:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 31,208
Fun vid, but i was like is homegirl high when i saw the length of that street smh
Daveed likes this.

Doh hut yuh head........

Old 02-18-2012, 08:46 PM   #4 (permalink)
Unique woman

Credits: 126,440
Lord she rolled down all of that? LOL

When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)

Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

Old 02-19-2012, 01:08 AM   #5 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,012,906
Idleness!

I got the sweetest love...can't nothing beat it...there ain't nothing sweeter...

Old 02-19-2012, 01:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,031

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com