Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 10-21-2005, 01:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
Debble
 
benjie's Avatar
benjie is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Bronx aka New Redonda
Posts: 3,181
Credits: 2,755
Dread and the Bald Head - Fiyah go bun dem

Hey, stop ball down church on Sunday,
When you know your'e a tearing hypocrit
Before you Kneel and pray before the altar
Just remember how you living.

You wishing bad for people in everything you do,
yet still you are the devil right hand
Dress up like the angel Gabriel
With the bible in yo hand
Church finish at twelve one you find the obeah man.

well fire go bun dem
who put their trust in evil
Fire go bun them
who worship to the devil
Fire go bun
All dem false Cristian
Fire go bum dem
All obeah man.

Say hand in a de air if a Jah you a praise
And you nah tun back
People behind you a wait fu the eye
And yo hah tun back
Burning, burning whatch them heathen burning
They burning up in dem sin eyeah
Burning burning watch dem sinners burning...

Last edited by benjie; 10-21-2005 at 02:09 PM.. Reason: Me cyah spell
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-21-2005, 01:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
DJ HOLLYWOOD
 
Nutpower's Avatar
Nutpower is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: NYC
Posts: 634
Credits: 609
I remember being in ARG when he performed that for the calypso show. Big Tune!!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-21-2005, 02:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr
 
yanktiguan's Avatar
yanktiguan is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: BK
Posts: 16,513
Credits: 1,073
Fiyah guh bun dem!!!

Ah me de ras...

Start de motorbike... vroomm...

boyyy, I sure wish they would come back on top. I luvvv me sum bankie banks
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools