Old 02-02-2009, 05:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 23,661
Dominica Meets Trini

RIDDIM!!!!

ALLO KI'JAW SAK PASSE NOU KA SOUTI

Ki Jaw Remix (2009) - Triple Kay International; Mr.Benji N²0; Mr. Slaughter
Old 02-02-2009, 05:48 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 23,661
dis track gone be hardd for the port
Old 02-02-2009, 05:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

Credits: 15,634
Yooooo mezami this is niceness! Bring de Kreyol in all the tunes. I like the song but cannot get over the fact that Ayiti was not mentioned. Song wouldve been better with a Haitian on it also (but im biased lol). great remix anyway.
Old 02-02-2009, 05:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 152,681
Big bloodclat tune!!!
Old 02-02-2009, 07:46 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 336
I think de chune is way better without Slaughter
Old 02-03-2009, 01:02 AM   #6 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 123,603
it cool
Old 02-03-2009, 12:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,916
yea been feelin dis tune
Old 02-03-2009, 07:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 26,534
this the final mix.. i posted the 1st version last week
Old 02-03-2009, 07:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,486
Originally Posted by $mokey View Post
this the final mix.. i posted the 1st version last week
ok. so what's ur opinion of it now. It was getting mixed reviews before...
Old 02-04-2009, 02:04 PM   #10 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 26,534
Originally Posted by D/A Kidd View Post
ok. so what's ur opinion of it now. It was getting mixed reviews before...
yeah this sounds much better man. i didn't like how it was clipping in the last one.. there is another remix out lol with some french guy
Old 02-04-2009, 08:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by $mokey View Post
yeah this sounds much better man. i didn't like how it was clipping in the last one.. there is another remix out lol with some french guy
iight. for real post it na if u have it. I hear it have a full creole version mashing up martinique n gwada...
Old 02-05-2009, 09:31 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 19,454
ah man i anxious 2 hear d ting!!!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 02-05-2009, 12:46 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,753
I still have to be high in a fete to feel it ...

Bouyon had its last good year in 2003 imo...
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 02-05-2009, 12:55 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 625
Ent doing nutten fuh me.
Old 02-05-2009, 02:11 PM   #15 (permalink)

@ influence

u probably been away too long...