Old 10-21-2005, 06:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,839
Do Wey Yuh Want

listen here:

Do wey yuh want

Last edited by Nica; 10-24-2005 at 11:41 AM..
Old 10-22-2005, 07:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Did anyone check the tune? If yes, what you think about it?
Old 10-22-2005, 07:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
trini1981

Originally Posted by Val
listen here:
Do wey yuh want

u sing it?

that tune sweet.

nice wuk up tune.

two thumbs up

buh the bass to loud a lil.
cyah hear ur voice that well.

Last edited by trini1981; 10-22-2005 at 08:17 PM..
Old 10-22-2005, 08:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 120
The intro a little too long for my liking, also it needs a more lyrical work but the vibe is nice. Just my opinion.

Is you singing?
Old 10-22-2005, 08:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
de-riddim

chune sound good

jus the mixing sound off a little, couldnt hear the beat that much but it got potential and the bass up a little to loud because it kinda drowning the vocals jus the mixing sound off
Old 10-22-2005, 08:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 23
it didnt open for me....
Old 10-23-2005, 02:45 AM   #7 (permalink)
cyan.mis.d.festival.again

Credits: 415
i love it....

the mixing stuff could be worked out in the studio.

but girl, your voice is ON!!!!

the tune is excellent...
Old 10-23-2005, 10:50 AM   #8 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 243
I like de tune Val...you have a nice voice and I really like the arrangement of the song. Other than some sound quality issues that need to be adjusted....I think you all have a nice chune for Cahnival 2K6
Old 10-23-2005, 11:30 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 34,866
I like it!

It was a little hard to hear what you are saying it seems like the vocals are a little to low.
Old 10-23-2005, 09:41 PM   #10 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 770
Originally Posted by LolaMs
I like de tune Val...you have a nice voice and I really like the arrangement of the song. Other than some sound quality issues that need to be adjusted....I think you all have a nice chune for Cahnival 2K6
Agreed....Val, this tune has real potential and I can see myself jumpin to this on the road. All you need to work on is the sound and your vocal diction and your good to go
keep doing your thing girly....

Last edited by A class laydee; 10-23-2005 at 11:31 PM..
Old 10-23-2005, 10:02 PM   #11 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 770
Originally Posted by Val
listen here:
Do wey yuh want
val, fix the link bc it's no longer playing
Old 10-23-2005, 11:19 PM   #12 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,738
de tune nice. i could see myself jumpin up to dis for real.
Old 10-23-2005, 11:31 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,887
It's ok...doesn't excite me.
Old 10-23-2005, 11:43 PM   #14 (permalink)
Big Steupss

Credits: 3,749
.....wasn't there a song already called do whey yuh want? yeah!
but it sounds good girl...u on the right track
Old 10-24-2005, 11:36 AM   #15 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Thank y'all for the feedback. I know the mix have issues so I gotta work on that.