Old 06-11-2007, 04:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 423
DJ 20 Song ID

What's up vincy massive I was listening to nice radio last saturday and heard a song from DJ 20 for vincy mas 2k7 not sure the name of the song but the hook basically goes "no gyal want ah hand to mouth man" what is the name of that song because that tune is fyah!!
Old 06-11-2007, 05:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

Credits: 208
Originally Posted by guyanesesun View Post
What's up vincy massive I was listening to nice radio last saturday and heard a song from DJ 20 for vincy mas 2k7 not sure the name of the song but the hook basically goes "no gyal want ah hand to mouth man" what is the name of that song because that tune is fyah!!
its called...Hand to mouth. i like it too.
Old 06-11-2007, 05:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 423
thanks all now I haven't heard the song again oh well!!
Old 06-11-2007, 05:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

thanks all now I haven't heard the song again oh well!!
you welcome.
keep listening. i heard them play it earlier on hot97. they seem to play his other tune more..carnival spirit
Old 06-12-2007, 05:46 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,869
Originally Posted by 1sexyvincy View Post
you welcome.
keep listening. i heard them play it earlier on hot97. they seem to play his other tune more..carnival spirit
When did they play that one i missed it. I love Carnival Spirit I was singing the song in my head on the train and dancing. I could imagine how SOca Monarch will be.
Old 06-21-2007, 04:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
RAYDIANT THUNDA

A FINALLY HEAR DIS SONG IT DEFINATELY ON FIRE.
Old 06-21-2007, 05:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 140,974
Originally Posted by RAYDIANT THUNDA View Post
A FINALLY HEAR DIS SONG IT DEFINATELY ON FIRE.
Yeah.

That CHUNE GINE be in the MIDDLE of the ROAD MARCH COMPETITION come MONDAY n TUESDAY.
Old 06-21-2007, 05:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

Yeah.

That CHUNE GINE be in the MIDDLE of the ROAD MARCH COMPETITION come MONDAY n TUESDAY.
I agree 100%. wouldnt be surprised if it won.