Old 11-26-2003, 12:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ragga007

Dissing Iwer George

Chorus
Iwer say he mudder go slap meh—No, yuh mudder cyan’t!
Iwer say he mudder go kick meh—No, yuh mudder cyan’t!
Iwer—yuh mudder cyan’t!Yuh hear—yuh mudder cyan’t!
yuh mudder cyan’t, yuh mudder cyan’t do that at all!

Yuh make de spirit of soca cry—Iwer
When you dis Ras Shorty I—Iwer
Yuh have yuh self feelin so nice
Yuh mash up Rachel Price and when ah try tuh defend she
yuh tell yuh mudder on me

Chorus
I know that yuh from de old school—Iwer
So why yuh break de soca rule—Iwer
Is true calypso is picong so haven’t done anything wrong
But yuh have tuh show certain respect for de elders in de artform

Chorus
Iwer say he mudder go slam meh—No,
yuh mudder cyan’t!
Iwer say he mudder go jam meh—
No, yuh mudder cyan’t!
Iwer—yuh mudder cyan’t!
Yuh hear—yuh mudder cyan’t!
yuh mudder cyan’t, yuh mudder cyan’t do that at all!

Yuh hit Shorty and Chalkdust too—Iwer
It hurt me when yuh jam Superblue—Iwer
Picong yuh want, picong yuh go get
Ah stand up for Rachel, yuh get upset
When I start to write immediately
Iwer send he mudder for me

Chorus
Iwer say he mudder go shoot meh—
No, yuh mudder cyan’t!
Iwer say he mudder go chook meh—
No, yuh mudder cyan’t!
Iwer—yuh mudder cyan’t!Yuh hear—y
uh mudder cyan’t!yuh mudder cyan’t,
yuh mudder cyan’t do that at all!

Yuh put Bunji Garlin on de spot—Iwer
On Machel, yuh want de man tuh sing smut—
Iwer Yuh try tuh destroy KMC
But as man it wasn’t easy
So Iwer, please stay away from me
I’m the re-incarnation of Zandolee

Chorus
Iwer say he mudder go pelt meh—
No, yuh mudder cyan’t!
Iwer say he mudder go boo meh—
No, yuh mudder cyan’t!
Iwer—yuh mudder cyan’t!
Yuh hear—yuh mudder cyan’t!
yuh mudder cyan’t,
yuh mudder cyan’t do that at all!
Old 11-26-2003, 12:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
TaChe

Credits: 287
Oh well!
Old 11-26-2003, 12:54 PM   #3 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
I wish that more soca artist can make more songs dissing Iwer. Iwer head is too big and he isn't singing nothing that I like. A while ago, he use to call himself ragga soca king, and that is until, Bunji went and took that title away from him. He is upset that KMC never put him on his riddim, but who can blame KMC, Iwer is garbage. I wish that he could face reality, and realize that his performances are dry. He always coming on stage and saying, do anyone remember this tune. Hell yes we remember dem tunes, but who will remember yours.
Old 11-26-2003, 01:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 181
Originally posted by TriniDoll1
I wish that more soca artist can make more songs dissing Iwer. Iwer head is too big and he isn't singing nothing that I like. A while ago, he use to call himself ragga soca king, and that is until, Bunji went and took that title away from him. He is upset that KMC never put him on his riddim, but who can blame KMC, Iwer is garbage. I wish that he could face reality, and realize that his performances are dry. He always coming on stage and saying, do anyone remember this tune. Hell yes we remember dem tunes, but who will remember yours.
Hahahah, everyting you said is so true. He is garbage, all his tunes have da same beat, and his lyrics are nursery rhymes!
Old 11-26-2003, 01:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
TaChe

Credits: 287
Old 11-26-2003, 02:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
AKA de Soca_gal

Credits: 160

THIS SHOULD BE INTERESTING

:p

Bless UP
Old 11-26-2003, 02:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,709
Oh shite! watch Trinibaje come pelting inside ah here.
Old 11-26-2003, 02:24 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
Oh shite! watch Trinibaje come pelting inside ah here.
I was just gonna ask where trinibaje? :p
Old 11-26-2003, 08:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,729
I REACH....

iwer this iwer that... iwer still gine pelt licks in wunna backside this carnival season... I TIRED CUSS FUH DE NIGHT
Old 11-26-2003, 08:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wifey

Credits: 219
Iwer has made his contributions over the years to the soca scene, but his lyrics aren't going to win any awards. When it comes to writing about events, politicial happenings, and things of the like, he is out of his league.
Still give credit where it is due, he has been around a long time and we have all wined to one of his songs in a fete.
He just need to leave Jean and Dina alone now.
Old 11-26-2003, 11:52 PM   #11 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 525
Who been listenin to di music since dey was ah child in there mudda belly.. blah blah blah blah..
Iwer performances are dry dry dry in trute... I hope 2004 they dont have he inside ah ever damn fete...
Old 11-27-2003, 12:00 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by HornaMan4Hire
Who been listenin to di music since dey was ah child in there mudda belly.. blah blah blah blah..
Iwer performances are dry dry dry in trute... I hope 2004 they dont have he inside ah ever damn fete...
Old 11-27-2003, 01:33 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 6,568
I will

Defend Iwer all the time. All allyuh can say is the man sing s-it. List the s-hit or is it u who needs a diaper for ur mouth. If the man sinning somuch shit list them. all u can put is han. Which if u listen to the story has a meaning. It talks about the foriegn artist taking we ting and we not getting anything for it. It was not a good quality song but it had a meaning to it. So again list His shit and I will list his hits and lets done the shit talk. the man have hits for years and all allyuh say is han. Dont be bias which i know is hard because I am bias but lets list his s-it and I will list his hits.list the man shit. I know allyuh dont like his style but list he s-it. I can say I dont like an artist style or music but i will back it with facts. And to compare KMC to boss man Iwer U have got to be kidding.
Impulse is a boss also and I do wish he had more exposure but well see.
Old 11-27-2003, 02:59 PM   #14 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
I understand that there may be some fans of Iwer, but you have to respect those who don't like his music. Iwer is wack and soon all these other soca artist will beat him at his own game. They cheated KMC out of winning soca monarch competition this year, but we will come back for 2004.
Old 11-27-2003, 03:33 PM   #15 (permalink)

I understand that there may be some fans of Iwer, but you have to respect those who don't like his music. Iwer is wack and soon all these other soca artist will beat him at his own game. They cheated KMC out of winning soca monarch competition this year, but we will come back for 2004.
respect those who doh like his music????? why???? when you sit here and say he is wack? give me a rasshole break