#136 (permalink) |
IMIX All Fours Champ 2011
Credits: 295,380
lol Did you hear the official Fire Advisory from the Fire Department at the Dimanche Gras show? Spectators, judges and commentators were warned that the upcoming performance involed the use of pyrotechnics and should any flames come in their direction, they should "get out of the way". hahahahaha Only in Trinidad...
__________________ Are you smarter that a Fifth grader? 48÷2(9+3) = ? If you got 288 as your answer then sorry - you're not. |
#137 (permalink) |
Credits: 555,286
complain//come plain ah like
lie to d side. lie to d side. lie to d lie to d lie to d side __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
#138 (permalink) | |
well if you see we dont come back we may be 'the others' makin a play on the nex contestant song title : but up to now i cyar see dese ... pyrotechnics__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
#139 (permalink) |
fuh d fella b4 him somebody put
before you make a shitty calypso yuh should THINK! :__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
#140 (permalink) |
IMIX All Fours Champ 2011
Credits: 295,380
lol...
__________________ Are you smarter that a Fifth grader? 48÷2(9+3) = ? If you got 288 as your answer then sorry - you're not. |
#141 (permalink) |
Mr Toppa Toppa
Credits: 236,490
Congrats to Duane Oconnor, I didnt hear the second round bt he deserve it from his 1st song.
Sleep was nice now off to Jouvert, we up in the Bubble Bath look for meh with meh bucket ![]() __________________ "Anticipate the difficult by managing the easy" |
#142 (permalink) |
Mr Toppa Toppa
Credits: 236,490
Check back the same link they should have jouvert as well.
__________________ "Anticipate the difficult by managing the easy" |
#143 (permalink) | |
Credits: 98,276
I saw both of karen's performances and I liked them both. She would have been my personal choice but can't argue against the winner and kurt allen. All three were great! Post them performances if anyone has them. |
#144 (permalink) |
did they increase the prize money and appearance fees? to 1M?
I en realize even chutney monarch gets more than dimanche gras i mean its the keystone for all the other competititons. __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
#145 (permalink) | |
Credits: 98,276
Here is your winner. Totally deserving. The fella worked the stage...had a rell time on stage....and the lil surprise at the end. Well deserved. |
#146 (permalink) | |
Credits: 14,798
take a look |