islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree25Likes

Old 02-19-2012, 05:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mr Toppa Toppa

Credits: 236,490
Dimanche Gras Live Tonight**

CTNTWORLD.com Media Player - Live Video and Audio from Trinidad & Tobago

or

http://www.ncctt.org/home/news/333-livestream-c-tv.html

"Anticipate the difficult by managing the easy"

Old 02-19-2012, 06:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mr Toppa Toppa

It is about to begin log on!!!!

Brian London is my Favorite
triniameri likes this.

Old 02-19-2012, 06:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
Unique woman

Credits: 126,440
Thanks for the reminder!

When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)

Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

Old 02-19-2012, 06:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
IMIX All Fours Champ 2011

Credits: 295,380
Best ting yuh do in yuh life hoss. Dat, and dat ting yuh do when we was lorsing in ALl Fours. hahaha

Are you smarter that a Fifth grader?

48÷2(9+3) = ?

If you got 288 as your answer then sorry - you're not.

Old 02-19-2012, 06:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mr Toppa Toppa

Order of appearance

1. Michael “Sugar Aloes” Osouna – Doh Force Meh Hand/Chinese Kidnapping
2. Sandra “Singing Sandra” Des Vignes-Millington – On Turning 50/Why I sing
3. Kurt Allen – When Will It End/Long Live Calypso
4. Karene Asche – Against All Odds/You Will Win The Battle But
5. Weston “Cro Cro” Rawlins – Say Something/Release Them
6. Hollis “Chalkdust” Liverpool – How’s Dat/Shame Mr Shak
7. Devon Seale – One Is One/Snapshots
8. Lesley-Ann Ellis – Mothers and Others/Street Justice
9. Heather Mac Intosh – The Adjective/One Gone
10. Dexter “Stinger” Parsons – Advice In Song/My Reason For Being Here
11. Brian London – Doh Complain-Come Plain/Not Brian
12. Duane O’Conner – The Hunt Is On/

Old 02-19-2012, 06:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
Mr Toppa Toppa

Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
Best ting yuh do in yuh life hoss. Dat, and dat ting yuh do when we was lorsing in ALl Fours. hahaha
shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Old 02-19-2012, 06:41 PM   #7 (permalink)
Unique woman

Anyone have a favorite Calypso from those performing tonight?

Old 02-19-2012, 06:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by all4life View Post
shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
hahaha Bobol in de All Fours competition.

48÷2(9+3) = ?

Old 02-19-2012, 06:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mr Toppa Toppa

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Anyone have a favorite Calypso from those performing tonight?
My favorite is Brian London's, the song he did for the semi finals. Can't remember the name though.

And wifey I thought we were to never bring up that again poor them they never saw it coming lmao

Old 02-19-2012, 06:52 PM   #10 (permalink)
Unique woman

My favorite is Brian London's, the song he did for the semi finals. Can't remember the name though.

And wifey I thought we were to never bring up that again poor them they never saw it coming lmao
Nice, can't wait to hear it.

Glad to see them honoring the greats.

Old 02-19-2012, 07:05 PM   #11 (permalink)

lol The statute of limitations done pass ahready so they cah prosecute now!
all4life likes this.

48÷2(9+3) = ?

Old 02-19-2012, 07:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

And that opening sequence kinna lame.

Dey does have limp competition in Dimanche Gras? And Extempo gone ahready, ent?

48÷2(9+3) = ?

Old 02-19-2012, 07:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
Unique woman

Ok what is playing on i95.5 fm?

i95.5 FM TT Portal

Old 02-19-2012, 07:15 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mr Toppa Toppa

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Ok what is playing on i95.5 fm?

i95.5 FM TT Portal
wth the tv coverage probably delayed, I am watching on local tv and the competition hasnt started yet

Old 02-19-2012, 07:18 PM   #15 (permalink)
Unique woman

wth the tv coverage probably delayed, I am watching on local tv and the competition hasnt started yet
Ok good. Well it was nice seeing the culture crossing the stage.

I could see you some day playing sailor mas, yuh doh fine so?