Old 02-03-2004, 10:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
ah too rude!!

Credits: 98,416
Did anyone see Iwer get blank

A friend of mines was watching the Carnival on De Promenade show on the express website, and the episode they did in sando KMC got an award and Iwer stretch out he hand to shake he hand and KMC play like he didnt see him. Oh God Iwer get blank in front of the world. I know they got beef with each other but Iwer playing jackdonkey telling KMC we still friend and thing after he get play. what a punk

STATUS UPDATE: (6/11/11)
Nigerians are great people

Old 02-03-2004, 10:44 PM   #2 (permalink)

*waiting for Trinibaje to appear*
Old 02-03-2004, 10:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
TRiNi TiL aH Die...

Credits: 2,569
Originally posted by amprincess
*waiting for Trinibaje to appear*

*finds a seat*
*puts up feet*
*eats sum ah ampy's popcorn*
*waits fuh baje too*
Old 02-03-2004, 11:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,024
Nothing new for me, cause he get blank in Miami at the monday nite last lap. LOL. Iwer need to cool it The old Iwer was more humble
Old 02-04-2004, 09:14 AM   #5 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,613
*waits for Baje too*

this is gonna be gooooood.

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 02-04-2004, 11:40 AM   #6 (permalink)
Soca Lover

Credits: 1,532
I dont think she saw this post yet, cause she didnt comment yet.. but I will macco like the rest of allyuh

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th
Old 02-04-2004, 12:06 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 26,995
IN FRONT OF THE WORLD....

Old 02-04-2004, 12:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trinibaje
IN FRONT OF THE WORLD....

no cuss? baje how could you disappoint us like that? :p
Old 02-04-2004, 12:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

no cuss? baje how could you disappoint us like that? :p
cause allyuh tink i is a pappy show....
Old 02-04-2004, 12:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,378
I go say it fuh 'baje though...dat was childish.
Old 02-04-2004, 12:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

cause allyuh tink i is a pappy show....

awww we love you baje
Old 02-04-2004, 12:29 PM   #12 (permalink)

awww we love you baje
Old 02-04-2004, 12:36 PM   #13 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 12,712
Old 02-04-2004, 01:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 967
Re: Did anyone see Iwer get blank

Originally posted by Deionjones2
A friend of mines was watching the Carnival on De Promenade show on the express website, and the episode they did in sando KMC got an award and Iwer stretch out he hand to shake he hand and KMC play like he didnt see him. Oh God Iwer get blank in front of the world. I know they got beef with each other but Iwer playing jackdonkey telling KMC we still friend and thing after he get play. what a punk
oh so he a punk because he ent slap him for the disrespect steups,

LOL @ the whole world
Old 02-04-2004, 01:07 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 967
Originally posted by Sexy body trini
Nothing new for me, cause he get blank in Miami at the monday nite last lap. LOL. Iwer need to cool it The old Iwer was more humble
wait nah, Iwer is the only soca artist to get blank..... come on guys.

and your comment about the old iwer was more humble cannot be stated unless yu know him personaly.