Old 08-07-2005, 09:49 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,460
Thumbs up Destra Tune "celebrate"

Anyone see the commercial?
I saw it twice this weekend. It is a parrot dry rum commercial and the song is blasting in the background, with masqueraders crossing the stage in the night.
Good job Destra.
Old 08-07-2005, 09:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 258

nice commercial
Old 08-08-2005, 09:32 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,115
sos there is a longer post on this.... when i find it ah will link it to yuh
Old 08-08-2005, 10:47 AM   #4 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,911
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
Anyone see the commercial?
I saw it twice this weekend. It is a parrot dry rum commercial and the song is blasting in the background, with masqueraders crossing the stage in the night.
Good job Destra.

Yea I saw it twice yesterday on the travel channel. That's real cool! Way to go Destra!
Old 08-08-2005, 11:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
sos there is a longer post on this.... when i find it ah will link it to yuh
cool
I guess i late
Old 08-08-2005, 11:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,895
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
cool
I guess i late
yup...check the post where everyone realise poor Ampy get banned & u will see.
Old 08-08-2005, 11:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ah Hook...so what

Credits: 185
allyuh late i see dat commerical ever since da end of june
Old 08-09-2005, 12:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bajan_soca_king
allyuh late i see dat commerical ever since da end of june
sorry im not a couch potato
what could i say?
Old 08-09-2005, 12:07 AM   #9 (permalink)
isle of siwo

Credits: 3,826
woyyy..it seem like i am de only one

who aint see dat commercial yet..

i doh really watch commercials on tv..wen some commercials come on i jus switch to another channel
Old 08-09-2005, 12:10 AM   #10 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 137
did you see the both of them? there are 2 you know!
Soca is surely stepping up in the world!
Old 08-09-2005, 08:38 AM   #11 (permalink)
Ah Hook...so what

Credits: 185
[QUOTE=saveoursoca]sorry im not a couch potato
what could i say?[/QUOT

it's ok no biggie
Old 08-09-2005, 08:50 AM   #12 (permalink)

nope there are 3 versions playing
Old 08-09-2005, 09:02 AM   #13 (permalink)

parrot bay rum comercial. in de origional back chat
Old 08-09-2005, 10:00 AM   #14 (permalink)
....jus chillin....

Credits: 41
...saw it already, that commercial has been around for a minute, even out here in Houston...very funny...