Old 06-02-2006, 09:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,360
Destra on Myspace.com

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm...endid=53680377
Old 06-02-2006, 10:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 128,036
oh yea........saw that bout 2 weeks ago
Old 06-02-2006, 11:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,274
i really like destra and she is real nice and down to earth...not to mention i'm glad her front hair corners seem to be filling back in....
Old 06-02-2006, 11:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Originally Posted by Val
oh yea........saw that bout 2 weeks ago
I was just about to ask where was yours.....lol...nice....now what the deal with myspace... I need to join with all these kiddies to leave a comment ?
Old 06-02-2006, 11:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Originally Posted by Rinababy
i really like destra and she is real nice and down to earth...not to mention i'm glad her front hair corners seem to be filling back in....

Now...that is one thing we can agree on...I have spoken to her a few times....yes she is cool ppl.
Old 06-02-2006, 11:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,343
Yes, I saw her page. Nice...
Old 06-02-2006, 11:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,747
Originally Posted by socapineman
I was just about to ask where was yours.....lol...nice....now what the deal with myspace... I need to join with all these kiddies to leave a comment ?
Correct.
Old 06-03-2006, 09:39 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 685
So when she gonna set up her own website huh ???

And how are you guys sure its her.

There is a faye anne imposter floatin around on hi5.....

Last edited by nine ball; 06-03-2006 at 09:44 AM..
Old 06-04-2006, 09:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989
BIG UP ALL MY LAVENTILLE PEEPS.... ST PAUL street JOHN JOHN, EASTERN QUARRY, BLOCK 44, NEVER DIRTY, PICTON, BEETHAM MOVANT, BELMONT, STRAKER. GO DESTRAAAAAAA

Last edited by Predator01; 06-04-2006 at 09:22 PM..
Old 06-04-2006, 09:25 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,263
Originally Posted by Rinababy

Rina ya bad
Old 06-04-2006, 09:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 15,674

Originally Posted by Predator01
BIG UP ALL MY LAVENTILLE PEEPS.... ST PAUL street JOHN JOHN, EASTERN QUARRY, BLOCK 44, NEVER DIRTY, PICTON, BEETHAM MORVANT, BELMONT, STRAKER. GO DESTRAAAAAAA
fixed it. nice, she should do a site like maximus doh