Old 10-11-2008, 10:27 AM   #1 (permalink)
2 save da day

Thumbs up Destra like she doing porn soca now!!

lol...its funny though..
Old 10-11-2008, 12:42 PM   #2 (permalink)
Badness outta style!!

Dang, filthy thoughts are in my head.
Old 10-11-2008, 12:49 PM   #3 (permalink)

dat is d 1 problem ah have wit Destra Garcia.....well 2 actually.......ah find she like tuh bump she gums bout woman power too much when she performing and like tuh embarrass dem yutes on d stage too much.....but dey does look fuh dat
Old 10-11-2008, 01:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O5lWLmXjpps]YouTube - i dare you- destra[/ame]
Old 10-11-2008, 04:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Could not be me.....tink dem woulda prevent me from reach Destra bamsee!?!
One on the left, woulda get a heisman stiff arm, the one on the right woulda get the spin move, and I woulda put the juke move on the front one, then take a dive, and land squarely on Destra's saddle....TOUCHDOWN!

Destra mi still love you ya
Old 10-11-2008, 05:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

Destra starting tuh look fat and lumpy.

Dat first fella is ah real cunny...
Old 10-11-2008, 07:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

soca?

Originally Posted by wadadli 2 the rescue View Post

lol...its funny though..
god....what is this,
Old 10-11-2008, 07:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
2 save da day

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post

was starting to wonder if i am the only one, who is observing that.
Old 10-11-2008, 07:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
dat is d 1 problem ah have wit Destra Garcia.....well 2 actually.......ah find she like tuh bump she gums bout woman power too much when she performing and like tuh embarrass dem yutes on d stage too much.....but dey does look fuh dat
whoever would consider a feminist lol,
Old 10-11-2008, 07:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

steupss which part ah destra fat and lumpy u 2 damm mouvios lange!!
dais ah spine u wish u could rearrange
Old 10-11-2008, 07:59 PM   #11 (permalink)
Badness outta style!!

Oh please....I saw her live in Grenada recently and her body is better than ever.

Geez.... and i thought you opinion about the Kimbo fight was off...lol

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
One on the left, woulda get a heisman stiff arm, the one on the right woulda get the spin move, and I woulda put the juke move on the front one, then take a dive, and land squarely on Destra's saddle....TOUCHDOWN!

LOL you going to use the Jamaican speed eh?..LOL

Last edited by ~Ragga~; 10-11-2008 at 10:41 PM.
Old 10-11-2008, 09:07 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post

oh lawwwd yuh too much oui! look me een have no bail money fuh yuh eh?
oh meh geeze ah went and watch it. damn dem gurls rough him up. ah een stop laugh yet

Last edited by DeSocaPrincess; 10-11-2008 at 09:12 PM.
Old 10-11-2008, 09:07 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post

Oh please....I saw her live in Grenada recently and her body is better than ever.

Geez i thought you opinion about the Kimbo fight was off...lol

LOL you going to use the Jamaican speed eh?..LOL
lol behave nuh
Old 10-11-2008, 10:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

yeah like porridge.............if she continue down dis path she go end up being a sideshow act like Saucy.....just on stage tuh shake she buttom
Old 10-11-2008, 10:45 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
yeah like porridge.............if she continue down dis path she go end up being a sideshow act like Saucy.....just on stage tuh shake she buttom
I seriously tort de slim thing was she at first... I was like "but what Saucy doing on de same stage as Destra". Me eh even self realize is Destra bamsee whey max out so nah.