Old 10-13-2006, 05:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
cassette_craig

destra help

Yo good ppl of imix, please help i out.

Destra is coming to GT at the end of this month and i askin if yall could post a list of her 2006 songs suh dat i can learn dem fuh when she reach down hay suh.

Thanks in advance
Old 10-13-2006, 06:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,983
http://www.sweetsoca.com/soca/destra...endentlady.htm

http://www.islandmix.com/avroom/index.php?s=

http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/new_music.htm
Old 10-14-2006, 10:15 AM   #3 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Yo bless up nooner yuh a the bossssssssss.
Old 10-14-2006, 04:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 39
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post

Destra is coming to GT at the end of this month and i askin if yall could post a list of her 2006 songs suh dat i can learn dem fuh when she reach down hay suh.

Thanks in advance

What the hell................? You a Destra fan but you dont know her songs?
Old 10-16-2006, 12:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by Ambyshun View Post
What the hell................? You a Destra fan but you dont know her songs?
i guess other people not answering me means that they thinking just like you are.

I know all the songs she had up to carnival time but after carnival i dont know those, thats why i asked for 2006, which i know is stated clearly in my requests, but thanks for your help anyways. You have a nice day now.
Old 10-16-2006, 02:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 20,801
Well some ppls are just lazy or do not know, its not no-ones fault but ur own for not knowing, there's too much ways to find her stuff, but i done some more tunes that she will probably do to get tha crowd hype!!!

Destra - Anyhow I like It

Destra - Fly

Destra - Love Somebody

Destra - We Say So

Destra - Beta Beti

Destra - Bonnie & Clyde & ALSO ROADMIX

Destra - Negative Vibes

Destra - Up In Da Air

Destra - Boodie

Destra - Choo Choo

Destra - Wey Yuh Want

Destra - Carnival

Destra - Sex Appeal

Destra - Wrong Bam Bam

Other

Destra - I Got What You Want

Destra - Tremble It

So therefore She has had three albums:

Red White Black
Laventille
Independent Lady

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow

Last edited by Digga D; 10-16-2006 at 03:32 PM..
Old 10-16-2006, 03:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by vincy16 View Post
Well some ppls are just lazy or do not know, its not no-ones fault but ur own for not knowing, there's too much ways to find her stuff, but i done some more tunes that she will probably d oto get tha crowd hype!!!

So therefore She has had three albums:

Red White Black
Laventille
Independent Lady
Man dude you and all didnt read what i typed, i asked for 2006 songs. Seriously yall dont read what ppl type before answering them or something??????

Bless up fuh dis doh Vincy16. Thanks fuh tekkin time out fuh do dis. I already have all the songs you uploaded deh. I already have her first 2 albums, i already have her carnival songs for 2006. I wanted the songs after that, i only see like about 3 or so dat new fuh 2006 dat i dont have.

Thanks fuh all of yall help.

2 ppl come in the post and disrespecting me and dem aint even read what i type, sorry i asked yo i take it back seriously me sarry

Last edited by cassette_craig; 10-16-2006 at 03:13 PM..
Old 10-16-2006, 03:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Man dude you and all didnt read what i typed, i asked for 2006 songs. Seriously yall dont read what ppl type before answering them or something??????
Bless up fuh dis doh Vincy16. Thanks fuh tekkin time out fuh do dis. I already have all the songs you uploaded deh. I already have her first 2 albums, i already have her carnival songs for 2006. I wanted the songs after that, i only see like about 3 or so dat new fuh 2006 dat i dont have.

Thanks fuh all of yall help.

2 ppl come in the post and disrespecting me and dem aint even read what i type, sorry i asked yo i take it back seriously me sarry
yeh i did read b4 i posted but even so lets face it, all imixers know she didnt really have ah good year and all tha songs that she brought out are in tha AV Room as well as Toronto Lime on her album INDEPENDENT LADY, so what's ur scene???... Nooner dun really gave u all u needed so th post was dun from there...

Old 10-16-2006, 03:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
cassette_craig

yeh i did read b4 i posted but even so lets face it, all imixers know she didnt really have ah good year and all tha songs that she brought out are in tha AV Room as well as Toronto Lime on her album INDEPENDENT LADY, so what's ur scene???... Nooner dun really gave u all u needed so th post was dun from there...

you jus gotta be wrang and strang eh?? I know the post was done since nooner but you and Amby posted suh i answered.

Anyways like i said thanks
Old 10-16-2006, 05:03 PM   #10 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,007

Thanks in advance
Outside of her album, she has one other song with Multi Symptom, called "Situation"
Old 10-17-2006, 09:04 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
Outside of her album, she has one other song with Multi Symptom, called "Situation"
send on tha link cos i dont tink i have heard this, must b dry... i guess

Old 10-17-2006, 10:26 AM   #12 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
Bless up ackee thanks fuh this i gan guh look the song now.
Old 10-18-2006, 12:58 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,168
yeh i did read b4 i posted but even so lets face it, all imixers know she didnt really have ah good year and all tha songs that she brought out are in tha AV Room as well as Toronto Lime on her album INDEPENDENT LADY, so what's ur scene???... Nooner dun really gave u all u needed so th post was dun from there...:confused

But ent you the one who still come up posting some of her songs, except from the year he ask for??? Just admit yuh didn't read the man post properly and made an a$$ out of yuhself when yuh come in criticizing bout ppl lazy, only to post up songs that he en even ask for.

But anyways, wassup craigs?
Old 10-19-2006, 03:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by G.T.socalova View Post
But ent you the one who still come up posting some of her songs, except from the year he ask for??? Just admit yuh didn't read the man post properly and made an a$$ out of yuhself when yuh come in criticizing bout ppl lazy, only to post up songs that he en even ask for.

But anyways, wassup craigs?
Hey GT sorry i missed yuh post yestaday i was busy like, how you been? Imma holla at you on messenger lata, i going on the road now and get some tings. Tek care
Old 10-19-2006, 04:04 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,282
Bless up ackee thanks fuh this i gan guh look the song now.
I thoroughly enjoyed the clip in your sig.