Old 08-09-2003, 07:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,384
destra guarenteed

to be roadmarch in brooklyn fuh labor day....allyuh juss watch n see, den we go see bout miami...

steeeeeupppps effin display (yes ah still bitter)
Old 08-09-2003, 10:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,074
Old 08-10-2003, 12:14 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by Lady Slaughter
ketch yuhself, yuh know yuh luv dat song more then display
Old 08-10-2003, 12:16 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy
ketch yuhself, yuh know yuh luv dat song more then display
TRU DAT YES 'DISPLAY' SO BLAH, IF YUH SEE HOW I DOES ACT DA FOOL WHEN I HEAR CARNIVAL..............NOTTING HILL HERE I COME!
Old 08-10-2003, 12:20 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by Lady Slaughter
TRU DAT YES 'DISPLAY' SO BLAH, IF YUH SEE HOW I DOES ACT DA FOOL WHEN I HEAR CARNIVAL..............NOTTING HILL HERE I COME!
lawd ah can c now slaughter bumper gine ketch a fyah.......from pos....to sando, take a jump take a jump up now...
Old 08-10-2003, 03:32 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 238
Destra

BOY I JUST HOPE THAT THEY WILL LET DE WOMAN INTO DE COUNTRY THIS TIME AROUND!

to be roadmarch in brooklyn fuh labor day....allyuh juss watch n see, den we go see bout miami...

steeeeeupppps effin display (yes ah still bitter)
Old 08-10-2003, 03:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 91
why allyuh blanking Display

hear nah i understand destra song is more popular and probably a sure win for road march BUT dont make it seem like Display is a chupid tune. give credit where it deserved.

Display is the roadmarch(period), and even if Destra win in brooklyn it would count cause Brooklyn dont have a flickin carnival.

PS: i hope it rain, this way people will stay home and i will have room to jump.
Old 08-10-2003, 06:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 6,439
Blanking Display

Dem madd DISPLAY have it all. People acting as if the tune is sh-t which is not the case it is a real bad tune. Proven to be true by winning the Road that everyone holds to be number one(TNT) So its about time allyuh get over it and give Display its credit even though it doesnt matter because it win already. And who cares who win NY road march if you can call it that.
Old 08-10-2003, 07:30 PM   #9 (permalink)

de fack with display....cuss meh all yuh want ah hate that facking song.
so she win road in tnt, who de fack care, cuz all dem big band dat count for more than 15,000 ppl playin mas in tnt was crossin tuh is carnival. n de chune is shite is shite to me. de fack w/ display.
n dis post eh about display, so all dat display talk can go from here, b/c rudeboy is strickly a display hater. :
Old 08-10-2003, 08:13 PM   #10 (permalink)

so she win road in tnt, who de fack care, cuz all dem big band dat count for more than 15,000 ppl playin mas in tnt was crossin tuh is carnival. n de chune is shite is shite to me. de fack w/ display.
n dis post eh about display, so all dat display talk can go from here, b/c rudeboy is strickly a display hater. :
I agree w/ you 1000% rudeboy. I heard display maybe once Carnival Tues we jumped all day to carnival & crossed the stage to carnival thank God and most people who played in Poison were shocked Display won :
Old 08-10-2003, 08:15 PM   #11 (permalink)

u jokey yes

BUT

display wasnt complete tata, it jus cant get a dutty response from me,the most i do when i hear it is jump like an idiot, but when i hear Is Carnival, boy, move out de way, cause ah gettin on like a jammette from de beetam.........but all props to Fayann (ah like focus more)
Old 08-10-2003, 08:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

lawddddddd why all yuh get this boy started !

But i agree that Carnival by Destra and Machel is hot that tune those make de people just wanna jump up and dance , but i do like Display and i ain't ashame to say it ,but Carnival should of been de choice in tnt but it was not so big up both tune.
Old 08-10-2003, 08:23 PM   #13 (permalink)

now focus is chune dat is de damn ting self....
rotflmao
she say a jammette on de beetam....nah gyal is george, fredrick, n duke streets, all ah dem who does be trackin man who wukkin on de wharf.

n allyuh dis post eh about display. i said it b4 fack dat chupid song.
Old 08-10-2003, 08:38 PM   #14 (permalink)

FOCUS

now focus is chune dat is de damn ting self....
rotflmao
she say a jammette on de beetam....nah gyal is george, fredrick, n duke streets, all ah dem who does be trackin man who wukkin on de wharf.

n allyuh dis post eh about display. i said it b4 fack dat chupid song.
rudeboy FOCUS nah man!
focus how i sexy ,focus how i moving ,focus how i wining ,focus on me i want u to focus on me .:p
nah u make me wanna listen to that tune gosh how them people does get on when they does play that tune at de club shhhhhhh..... :p

but how we gone from destra to faye-ann to destra and right back to faye-ann i think they both gonna have to share this post eh:p
Old 08-11-2003, 10:45 AM   #15 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 413
Re: why allyuh blanking Display

[ Display is the roadmarch(period), and even if Destra win in brooklyn it would count cause Brooklyn dont have a flickin carnival.

PS: i hope it rain, this way people will stay home and i will have room to jump. [/B][/QUOTE]

stop hating.......ok: