Old 12-01-2006, 02:25 AM   #1 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,811
Thumbs up Destra Garcia/Multi Symptom! -Situation

Wat a nice piece ah vibes....chune boy...realll singing boy..now dis is singing tumbs up

by the way to get the link to work easily...copy and paste it in ur browser in order for the realplayer to pop up and start playing..

http://trinijunglejuice.com/music_so.../situation.ram

Last edited by limintrinibwoy; 12-01-2006 at 02:34 AM..
Old 12-01-2006, 02:26 AM   #2 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,934
its kool... matter of fact, lemme listen to it again...
Old 12-01-2006, 02:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
its kool... matter of fact, lemme listen to it again...
with all the tawk of non-singers..this is a good chune with people showcasing vocal talents..

doh i had no idea multi-symptom was a man!...d man have a voice doh
Old 12-01-2006, 02:36 AM   #4 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,934
Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
with all the tawk of non-singers..this is a good chune with people showcasing vocal talents..
nice song... and its true...
Old 12-01-2006, 02:38 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,883
don't like it...
Multi Symptom/Destra
Old 12-01-2006, 02:44 AM   #6 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
don't like it...
Multi Symptom/Destra
dun kno u eh like it...u eh like nuttin...less it wukkin up
Old 12-01-2006, 02:53 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,883
dun kno u eh like it...u eh like nuttin...less it wukkin up
lies...destra's part sounds just fine. But Multi kills the song. Obviously, I'm not alone in my opinion on this one.
Old 12-01-2006, 02:55 AM   #8 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

lies...destra's part sounds just fine. But Multi kills the song. Obviously, I'm not alone in my opinion on this one.
Old 12-01-2006, 08:09 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,742

That song descent

Last edited by Kernster; 12-01-2006 at 08:16 AM..
Old 12-01-2006, 08:30 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 24,365
yup
Old 12-01-2006, 09:01 AM   #11 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,734
Wat a nice piece ah vibes....chune boy...realll singing boy..now dis is singing tumbs up

by the way to get the link to work easily...copy and paste it in ur browser in order for the realplayer to pop up and start playing..

http://trinijunglejuice.com/music_so.../situation.ram
what don't you like for the 2k7 out ah trini?
Old 12-01-2006, 10:15 AM   #12 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by spicexperience View Post
what don't you like for the 2k7 out ah trini?
plenty....doh come wid no foolishness talk...dis is bout what i l find soundin good....ill give yuh a couple..an if yuh want more say so.......

Iwer- Fete after Fete....SUCKS...

Lil Bits- Put it on me SUCKS...

want more?