Old 06-13-2004, 02:21 AM   #1 (permalink)
Bubblenut Seeker

Credits: 216
Destra Or Faye Ann

Who allyuh think sing good? Ah goin wit destra :) Faye good too, wit she song freedom
Old 06-13-2004, 02:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

Originally Posted by n00dles
Looks - Destra
Voice - Destra
Fans - Destra

lol lol

looks fay-ann fay-ann got a tight decent body jezzzz and she got a split teeth out of this world me like a gyul with split teeth imagine wha she could do with dat

voice destra got it

de fans part cant decide
Old 06-13-2004, 02:24 AM   #3 (permalink)
De Gyal Dem Jokkey...

Credits: 133
noodles yuh mad or wah?! destra could begin to have fans like fayeann? i will give it to her on looks, maybe on voice too, but fayeann had rell fans since before destra even had blue hair, on top a dat, what big soca ting destra eva win? riddle me dat batman...
Old 06-13-2004, 02:26 AM   #4 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

Originally Posted by DeporteeSZK
noodles yuh mad or wah?! destra could begin to have fans like fayeann? i will give it to her on looks, maybe on voice too, but fayeann had rell fans since before destra even had blue hair, on top a dat, what big soca ting destra eva win? riddle me dat batman...
lawd not looks destra got on a truck load of make up lawd she gotta lay off de make up jed
Old 06-13-2004, 02:30 AM   #5 (permalink)
Bubblenut Seeker

She do? ah real scared now, how old is she? Ah edit de post, ah ent wanna post too little. ah still think destra comin out betta then Ann this year. Wait till fete and ting pick up ova de summer, watch how allyuh gon change yuh minds :) I aint say i have ann though she got nice chunes too.

Destra Favorites As Of Now:

- Up In De Air

- Celebrate

- Beta Beti
Old 06-13-2004, 02:32 AM   #6 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,369
Destra's vocals are the best in soca right now...but I love both her and Faye-Ann.
Old 06-13-2004, 03:00 AM   #7 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 2,004
both destra and fay-ann are good soca artists. destra sings with more melody and vocals than fay-ann, making her to be the better singer.
but there are other soca artists that sing better than both destra and fay-ann put together, but it's just that destra and fay-ann are more known.
Old 06-13-2004, 10:30 AM   #8 (permalink)
Bubblenut Seeker

Originally Posted by CrAziNeSs
both destra and fay-ann are good soca artists. destra sings with more melody and vocals than fay-ann, making her to be the better singer.
but there are other soca artists that sing better than both destra and fay-ann put together, but it's just that destra and fay-ann are more known.

Ah doh care, aslong as destra there :)
Old 06-13-2004, 02:25 PM   #9 (permalink)
humblewiner

Originally Posted by ST.KITTS JAM CREW
lawd not looks destra got on a truck load of make up lawd she gotta lay off de make up jed
I agree wid dat. Destra look different in all of her pics. If you look at most of them it look like her make up has to be removed with paint thinner. So Faye Ann has it in the looks. Destra has it in the voice and I like more of her songs. Faye Ann has more fans though I think.

Last edited by humblewiner; 06-13-2004 at 02:35 PM..
Old 06-13-2004, 02:28 PM   #10 (permalink)

I like Destra's music so much more than Fay-Ann
the only song I ever like from Fay-Ann was Focus
Old 06-13-2004, 02:29 PM   #11 (permalink)
Kick up Dust!!!

Credits: 171
I am going to go wit Faye Ann on everything. She real talented. Glad Destra is around too though, she doing her thing also
Old 06-13-2004, 02:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,916
I prefer Destra's songs. Looks and such...Not important to me since both perform well.
Old 06-13-2004, 02:33 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 152
i agree Destra has alot of wicked tunes an Faye-Ann aint done dat great cept Display wasnt all dat bad but i did prefer Focus
Old 06-13-2004, 05:08 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 190
Originally Posted by mylo
i agree Destra has alot of wicked tunes an Faye-Ann aint done dat great cept Display wasnt all dat bad but i did prefer Focus
Destra wears TOO much Make-up!
It's a wonder it dont jus run off her face when she wukkin up on stage...
But i think her songs are alot more melodious. i love destra's songs!
Faye-Ann got her props too! She looks more natural!
Old 06-15-2004, 03:38 PM   #15 (permalink)
tramericanjr

both of them :) :) :) :)