Old 11-19-2008, 08:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 141,007
Dem bodies (video exclusive) - dennis bowman

Yes, I PICKED this SONG as one of the TOP 5 VINCY chunes for 2008

BIG CHUNE!!
Old 11-19-2008, 01:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 20,806
yo man this tune is big loved it when my bredrin tate bussed it on his station SOUNDSBESTWITHSOCA.COM on d e matrix show!!

ah disappointed with the style of the video it might need the KL treatment cos the tune is too nice to be dun n dusted so... we vincy ppls need to make betta vidz and i know its not always gonna b appreciated but onna global scale it needs to be dun different cos that tune SWEET SWEET ...lol

bless up for the video link though..

Digga D..

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 11-20-2008, 06:19 AM   #3 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,904
de tune always been nice but de video.. uhm.. no.. lol

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 11-20-2008, 06:38 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,120
Originally Posted by wineywiney View Post
what she said cause ah feeling to behave
Old 11-20-2008, 09:38 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by wineywiney View Post
NOTICE how I SIDESTEPPED COMMENTING on the VIDEO.
Old 11-23-2008, 03:18 PM   #6 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

Credits: 16,271
good tune- I like the road mix as it's a bit heavier on the guitar bridge earlier in the song

otherwise, this video is cool for where the song at right now- look like your typical brooklyn bar or weekend spot to catch a drink

I like the girl with the short blonde hair too
Old 11-23-2008, 03:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

My PROBLEM with the VIDEO has more to do with the SINGING and the DANCING. At TIMES, the singing and the dancing are OFF KEY because of not being intune with the AUDIO.

I FEEL the DIRECTOR should have KNOWN BETTER not to make this FUNDAMENTAL ERROR when PUTTING together the FINISHED PRODUCT.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 11-23-2008 at 06:36 PM..
Old 11-23-2008, 05:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,428
I love his voice. This song did not get enough play for vincy mas at all.
Old 11-23-2008, 05:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,247

Yes, I PICKED this SONG as one of the TOP 5 VINCY chunes for 2008

BIG CHUNE!!
Nice chune!