Old 02-14-2005, 02:12 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,389
In defense to Madder Than That

When yuh drunk in a fete or in de band n de intro come on and de chorus blaze is only one ting to do, buh geh madder than that.
Old 02-14-2005, 02:26 AM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
When yuh drunk in a fete or in de band n de intro come on and de chorus blaze is only one ting to do, buh geh madder than that.

KING KONG KREW
Old 02-14-2005, 02:36 AM   #3 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,270

Mister...drunk or not...I love that song...Machel always come one better! LOL
Old 02-14-2005, 02:51 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by socapineman
Mister...drunk or not...I love that song...Machel always come one better! LOL
ent. i like it.
it also helped to see bampsee swinging from de time dah track play, and yuh head gone n yuh putting dong yuh best wine n jump.
*memories*
Old 02-14-2005, 08:26 AM   #5 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,406
ent. i like it.
it also helped to see bampsee swinging from de time dah track play, and yuh head gone n yuh putting dong yuh best wine n jump.
*memories*
SOunds like somebody's going through Carnival withdrawal... :p
Old 02-14-2005, 10:35 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PrEtt1BrWnEyEz
SOunds like somebody's going through Carnival withdrawal... :p
pictures and video are the only things getting me through
Old 02-14-2005, 10:57 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,406
pictures and video are the only things getting me through
Baby Suck It Up! ...@ least you got to be in T&T...INGRATE!:devil
Old 02-14-2005, 11:29 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PrEtt1BrWnEyEz
Baby Suck It Up! ...@ least you got to be in T&T...INGRATE!:devil
bwww. i will be there next year as well, i hope u will be there too