Old 09-25-2003, 09:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

By de end of TNT carnival ...

wunna gine hear about DEEPU

de man could possibly be de hardest producer that no one knows but after hearing what i heard? de riddim? fyah... and all de big names on it...... deepu hard ass rasshole. too bad wunna slept on de Dohl riddim
Old 09-25-2003, 09:58 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,890
I love that riddim. Do anyone play it? I've yet to hear it aside from in my house.
Old 09-25-2003, 10:10 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,694
Originally posted by onerumpunchpleez
I love that riddim. Do anyone play it? I've yet to hear it aside from in my house.
i don't care fuh de riddim
Old 09-26-2003, 06:18 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,610
Originally posted by onerumpunchpleez
I wish i could hear it...
Old 09-27-2003, 04:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
AKA de Soca_gal

Credits: 159
Ogosh...allyuh have me curious now....
i wanna hear it tooo!!

Bless Up
Old 09-28-2003, 02:20 PM   #6 (permalink)
bettaoffgone

Credits: 2,332
The riddim is Mega banton's song is and Peter Ram's song is
Old 09-28-2003, 08:00 PM   #7 (permalink)
AKA de Soca_gal

Credits: 159
Mr Blackrock and crew....is there a website that had a clip of that riddim???

Bless UP
Old 09-28-2003, 08:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 595
Re: By de end of TNT carnival ...

Originally posted by B.R.S.S.
wunna gine hear about DEEPU

de man could possibly be de hardest producer that no one knows but after hearing what i heard? de riddim? fyah... and all de big names on it...... deepu hard ass rasshole. too bad wunna slept on de Dohl riddim
oh yeah!!! KOOL!!!
Old 09-28-2003, 08:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
bettaoffgone

Credits: 2,332
[QUOTE]Mr Blackrock and crew....is there a website that had a clip of that riddim???

you can go to audiomaxxx.com