Old 12-21-2005, 06:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,074
David Rudder come big this year?

What alyuh think....Lady Sheila

http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/2006/_lady_sheila.asf
Old 12-21-2005, 06:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,655
VINCENTIAN artists ALWAYS come BIG. and lady sheila WILL be ANOTHER big VINCY HIT.

Old 12-21-2005, 07:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,737
I'm not really feelin this tune.
Old 12-21-2005, 07:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,553
What vincy artist???? The man is Trini to the bone yuh deaf or wah. We doh care if he mother from vincy he is trini!!!

Anyway i feelin it it have a nice beat and it always gets me singing.
Old 12-21-2005, 07:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,655
Originally Posted by Soca_Loving_Trini
What vincy artist???? The man is Trini to the bone yuh deaf or wah. We doh care if he mother from vincy he is trini!!!
Your an ass.
Old 12-21-2005, 07:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 140,576
Originally Posted by Soca_Loving_Trini

I DOH THINK Mr. Rudder would APPRECIATE you TAWKING bout his alleged VINCY MUDDAH in DAT MANNER.

Sey yuh SARRY.
Old 12-22-2005, 09:04 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,864
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
I DOH THINK Mr. Rudder would APPRECIATE you TAWKING bout his alleged VINCY MUDDAH in DAT MANNER.

Sey yuh SARRY.
Link?
Old 12-22-2005, 09:14 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
Link?
No LINK is NEEDED, just like no LINK was NEEDED when I told you guys that the MIGHTY DUKE is VINCY.

You guys did not believe me so you went and POSTED LINKS that said OTHERWISE.

Well, guess what, those LINKS were 100% INCORRECT, because the MIGHTY DUKE is a BORN VINCENTIAN, thus my WORD is the LINK.
Old 12-22-2005, 09:29 AM   #9 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,945
No LINK is NEEDED, just like no LINK was NEEDED when I told you guys that the MIGHTY DUKE is VINCY.

You guys did not believe me so you went and POSTED LINKS that said OTHERWISE.

Well, guess what, those LINKS were 100% INCORRECT, because the MIGHTY DUKE is a BORN VINCENTIAN, thus my WORD is the LINK.
But why would anybody want to leave SVG? Actually why did you leave SVG?
Old 12-22-2005, 09:31 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TTmudder
But why would anybody want to leave SVG? Actually why did you leave SVG?
Ask your PARENTS or your GRANDPARENTS why they LEFT their LAND of BIRTH.
Old 12-22-2005, 09:35 AM   #11 (permalink)
the lost one

Ask your PARENTS or your GRANDPARENTS why they LEFT their LAND of BIRTH.
I asking you
Old 12-22-2005, 09:38 AM   #12 (permalink)

I asking you
You do not NEED to ASK ME.

Ask your PARENTS or your GRANDPARENTS and you will have your ANSWER.
Old 12-22-2005, 09:39 AM   #13 (permalink)
the lost one

You do not NEED to ASK ME.

Ask your PARENTS or your GRANDPARENTS and you will have your ANSWER.
I know why they left. Now I asking you
Old 12-22-2005, 09:41 AM   #14 (permalink)

I know why they left. Now I asking you
You DOH NEED to ask me why they LEFT.

Since you KNOW the ANSWER then that is what should MATTER.