Old 07-19-2007, 07:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 35,016
Wink Danielle Veira Of Svg

i am afraid fuh sayin and i may get my tail fired from BAJAN ARTISTE PROMOTIONS INC. company but i was happenin to browse thru some bajan myspace artistes. i butt up on this girl on a friend's list. curiosity took over me. but i must say i love that SHAKE IT and CRUSH ON U is not that bad. it hurts me to say this cause she is not bajan but she is a breath of fresh air from dem vincy artistes. when i saw her on rising stars i thought she looked borin durin her performances but that song SHAKE IT can take her places. she needs to come to BARBADOS to get the necessary hookup. she may got some BAJAN blood in she i gine check it out.

Last edited by BAJANFUHLIFE; 07-19-2007 at 07:28 PM..
Old 07-19-2007, 10:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
PTM
Stolen from Africa

Credits: 250
Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post
i am afraid fuh sayin and i may get my tail fired from BAJAN ARTISTE PROMOTIONS INC. company but i was happenin to browse thru some bajan myspace artistes. i butt up on this girl on a friend's list. curiosity took over me. but i must say i love that SHAKE IT and CRUSH ON U is not that bad. it hurts me to say this cause she is not bajan but she is a breath of fresh air from dem vincy artistes. when i saw her on rising stars i thought she looked borin durin her performances but that song SHAKE IT can take her places. she needs to come to BARBADOS to get the necessary hookup. she may got some BAJAN blood in she i gine check it out.
You're too much.
Old 07-19-2007, 10:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
The JaM™

Your breath must smell like horse manure, de setta shit you does talk. Tic tac?
Old 07-19-2007, 10:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Angry

Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post

congratulate me on a compliment. she would go far if i promote her but i cant cause she aint bajan. until i find an pint of bajan blood i gine screw all wanna vincies.

at least i can fix my breath wid a tic tac. wat do ur gynaecologist got fuh dat scent of urs? whipcream?
Old 07-19-2007, 10:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 153,626
Old 07-19-2007, 11:01 PM   #6 (permalink)
The JaM™

congratulate me on a compliment. she would go far if i promote her but i cant cause she aint bajan. until i find an pint of bajan blood i gine screw all wanna vincies.

at least i can fix my breath wid a tic tac. wat do ur gynaecologist got fuh dat scent of urs? whipcream?
Whip cream? You cyah even lay down a diss properly. Now go back to sucking yuh mudda's vagina. When you grow some balls then try again.
Old 07-20-2007, 01:08 AM   #7 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,253

holy shit man!
u were going good with the diss only to end off with whipcream?!?!?!??
what a let down
Steups..

Whip cream? You cyah even lay down a diss properly. Now go back to sucking yuh mudda's vagina. When you grow some balls then try again.
I really thought i was reading wrong!! Im like wha de fack???? wha de ass whipcream gotta do wit one rasshole ting????
He really stupidee...
Old 07-20-2007, 01:37 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 120

I GUESS IT'S SAFE TO SAY,...........UZAC HUNT, OFFICIAL!!!!
Old 07-20-2007, 01:41 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 153,626
Originally Posted by Uzac Hunt View Post
Old 07-20-2007, 12:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Uzac Hunt View Post
Old 07-20-2007, 12:18 PM   #11 (permalink)

Angry

i only put dat cause i dont know wat girls like u do wid a scent down there. i should have asked ya gynaecologist fuh de rest of de info since he tell me u roll wid a scent.

WE WILL MEET CARE, MS. JAM. WE WILL MEET PRETTY SOON.
Old 07-20-2007, 02:10 PM   #12 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post

I really thought i was reading wrong!! Im like wha de fack???? wha de ass whipcream gotta do wit one rasshole ting????
He really stupidee...
I had to read over the thing myself to see if I missing out on something... but is more like his brain missing out on something.

i only put dat cause i dont know wat girls like u do wid a scent down there. i should have asked ya gynaecologist fuh de rest of de info since he tell me u roll wid a scent.

WE WILL MEET CARE, MS. JAM. WE WILL MEET PRETTY SOON.
Ask yuh mudda what she does use to mask that rotten fish scent she have down dey. Then see if your brain cells will allow you to use it to formulate a decent cuss. On your mark... steadddyyyy... wait for it.... GO!
Old 07-20-2007, 02:28 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 81,003
Lmao
Jam n bajandobad (or watever ya old screen name was) aka bajanfuhlife yall two stay going at it
Old 07-20-2007, 03:05 PM   #14 (permalink)

I had to read over the thing myself to see if I missing out on something... but is more like his brain missing out on something.

Ask yuh mudda what she does use to mask that rotten fish scent she have down dey. Then see if your brain cells will allow you to use it to formulate a decent cuss. On your mark... steadddyyyy... wait for it.... GO!

WELL SHE USED SOAP AND WATER AND THEN IT GOES. LET DE 200TH MAN IN TWO MONTHS KNOW THAT U R PERMANENTLY CONTAMINATED.
Old 07-20-2007, 03:37 PM   #15 (permalink)
The JaM™

WELL SHE USED SOAP AND WATER AND THEN IT GOES. LET DE 200TH MAN IN TWO MONTHS KNOW THAT U R PERMANENTLY CONTAMINATED.
So you openly admitting yuh mudda have rotten crotches by revealing what she does to temporarily get rid of the smell?
you just f.ucked yourself up way better than I ever could. The hilarious thing is you probably won't even realise it. What a family you have there... mother wid rotten crotches and a stinkin mouth bulla for a son. Well done! LMAO