Dancing to SURGE-In Your Timing....
How many of you when you hear deh Surge chune yuh start doing their dance
?Don't be ashamed.... lawd meh friend does break out in deh FULL ROUTINE!!!And another friend didn't know the words and instead of singing, In your timing girl...she sings Indian Diamond Girl ![]() Let's not forget deh GENIE WHINE..... ![]() Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 03-10-2006 at 07:59 PM.. |
Credits: 593
We go have to definitely link next year God-Willing!!! Even on the road self I doing the dance, and I also have the nerve to the lean to the side when the part that goes "baby girl it all depends on you", after the chanting... |
Most Definitely!!! ooh no yuh don't that's hilarious *lawd deh return fete here gonna be hilarious....I could see it now....* |
Closet Exhibitionist
Credits: 3,306
I'm ready! R u?
Credits: 135
Full routine ... every single time ... drunk or sober ... in every fete I went to!!! Much to the embarrassment of my friends! ![]() *can I tell you how much I am tired of that damn song?!* |
Back from de Canefields
Credits: 258
I'M A GROUPIE FOR SURGE!!!!! |
ooh lawdy faddah yuh friends must be does want to just slap yuh![]() |
SHOCKING!!!!! ![]() |
Credits: 5,426
L O S T
Credits: 43,383
DEAD ![]() ![]() Ps I hear dis is Kevlox favourite song of 2k6 ![]() |
Credits: 80,998
my friend used to sing "in your thong girl"
Livin' life in High Def..
Credits: 148
Allyuh is reeeaaaaal tears! *dead*
I thought I was the only one...if yuh see me and meh friends in de airport...doing de routine....the video....oooh gosh!! |
Credits: 593
How about as I read this post, I am sitting in the chair doing the dance and humming the song....LMAO!!!
"my timin and your timin mus always coincide, i be yuh groom baby you will be my bride, do impossible things like bonnie and clyde....................fashion magazine.........baby girl i will kiss you if u want me to, i will something something.....i'd be kissin yuh grabbin yuh touchin....baby girl it all depends on you" Daiz meh favoorite part of the song, well it goes something like that, lol!!! Last edited by Ms SocaBaby; 03-11-2006 at 04:09 PM.. |

?
lawd meh friend does break out in deh FULL ROUTINE!!!

DEAD