Old 01-25-2005, 11:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Dance With YOu

by machel.

I LOVE IT
Old 01-25-2005, 11:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
by machel.

I LOVE IT
Haven't heard it yet...I'm i late? I'll source it out!
Old 01-25-2005, 11:43 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by JAY BLESSED
Haven't heard it yet...I'm i late? I'll source it out!

think it's in the AV room but it's on toronto-lime too
Old 01-26-2005, 04:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 120
Machel come wicked this year....neva mind how the masses want to hate....his tunes are as good as anything he has put out the last few years.
Old 01-26-2005, 04:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TJON
Machel come wicked this year....neva mind how the masses want to hate....his tunes are as good as anything he has put out the last few years.

Old 01-26-2005, 09:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

is there a sample in this song???

maybe its just me but does anyone else hear a sample in this song...? it sounds like it could be a lionel richie, whitney houston or madonna song....or maybe its just reminiscent of the time period....
Old 01-27-2005, 01:16 PM   #7 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,701
Fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiirrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Tune!!
Old 02-19-2005, 03:51 AM   #8 (permalink)
tramericanjr

big tune
Old 02-19-2005, 04:21 AM   #9 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,124
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
by machel.

I LOVE IT
It's funny you mention that tune cause from the first time I heard it I said it have a real nice vibe to it...I love it!
Old 02-19-2005, 04:38 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,898
Originally Posted by Socaboy
It's funny you mention that tune cause from the first time I heard it I said it have a real nice vibe to it...I love it!
i like it...pelau boy...go sleep:p
Old 02-19-2005, 08:00 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 8,555
I just want to say I like all the tunes from this year carnival.
I finding the critics on this website seem to be very hard on the music from tnt this year. Like they music executives or something.
But to each there own opinion I guess.

I know in a fete i will be getting on bad to all theses new songs.

Old 02-19-2005, 11:11 AM   #12 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 593
Yea the song is HOT!! I luv it
Old 02-19-2005, 11:57 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 140,827
Why is DANCE WITH YOU - Machel so HOT?
Old 02-19-2005, 12:37 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,987
Is DANCE WITH YOU a 100% completely original tune? Somebody answer me?