Credits: 140,786
Crystal Clear Studios
I have to give a LOT of PROPS to ALEC.
This STUDIO has really come out with some TUFF chunes this year. BRASS by Bomani feat. Johnny Rebel is going to be TUFF TUFF for ROAD MARCH. Earlier this year, this studio came out with a CHUNE by Young Frost and Tabia that was real WICKED. |
The African CHUNE "UOONGA" by Alla-G also came out of that studio.
So BIG UP to ALEC at Crystal Clear Studio. |
Credits: 190
![]() Jus makin a likkle correction. ![]() |
VincyDiva, I SOLVED the MYSTERY.
It is this STUDIO and this PRODUCER that CREATED the RIDDIM. |
Culture First
Credits: 251
Hey powa is this Studio in SVG?
The songs on the RIDDIM are:
1. Kitty Cat - Sexy Shugaz 2. Feel She Could See - DJ-20 3. U Aint Getting None - Shaunelle McKenzie and Young Frost 4. Come On My Baby - Style (I believe that I mentioned it was Sgt. Bread) I believe there is another song on this riddim, but the name escapes me. I believe it is by Shaka. |
Wat are ur thoughts on.."My Thoughts" Demolition man
I been listening to the new tunes for TNT 06...