Old 08-09-2005, 12:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,214
Crop Over Tunes I am Missing

Shaggy Bear
Hands
Onstan

Anybody want to hook me up with a lil piece of cd?
Old 08-09-2005, 12:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Credits: 1,433
Unhappy

Can't help ya with a CD as I still waiting for one myself, but the A/V room got Shaggy Bear and Hands. Hope that helps...
Old 08-09-2005, 12:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 100%Baje
Can't help ya with a CD as I still waiting for one myself, but the A/V room got Shaggy Bear and Hands. Hope that helps...

Thanks dear. But I need some tunes for the IPOD and car. I listen to these ones in the a/v room already.
Old 08-09-2005, 12:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,714
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Thanks dear. But I need some tunes for the IPOD and car. I listen to these ones in the a/v room already.
is Hands on a Cd? my frenchie friend was asking where to get it too
Old 08-09-2005, 01:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
bajandobad84

Wink trinibaje

hands is on rupee's album one on one. check it out.
Old 08-09-2005, 01:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bajandobad84

Ohhh!! So he added more tunes to the CD since I purchased the UK release. Good to know.
Old 08-09-2005, 01:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bajandobad84

I actually took a peak at the track listing for the 08/23 release and there is no mention of Hands on there.
Old 08-09-2005, 01:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
THE fan

Credits: 245
he said in an itw that there was a limited release in barbados for crop over
Old 08-09-2005, 02:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
socacds.com

Credits: 68
http://www.nitelimepromotions.com/music_central.php is advertising a free download of Hands compliments Rupee's web site and Dj RudeBoy. I know Rupee did a free download with What Happens In The Party with DJ RudeBoy in the past, so this should be legit. The banner is at the top of the page.

As for CDs I'm working to get Crop Over CDs to the US. Currently Krosfyah's Timeless is available. MADD and Monstapiece coming shortly plus more.

Hope that helps.
Old 08-09-2005, 09:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 6,631
Shaggy Bear
Hands
Onstan

When the next time you gonna be in town darling??

ahem ahem
ill trade you a new cd for some pie

check meh when yuh come down
cd's out this week
Old 08-10-2005, 10:18 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 78
Shaggy Bear
Hands
Onstan

Who sings Onstan? I'm trying to get hold of that one. Hands wasn't on the cd that Rupee gave out with the Baje 'Fusion' costumes, so thanks for the download link!
Old 08-10-2005, 10:33 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,903
Originally Posted by TheNaughtyOne
Who sings Onstan? I'm trying to get hold of that one. Hands wasn't on the cd that Rupee gave out with the Baje 'Fusion' costumes, so thanks for the download link!
Onstan is by someone named Davie Dan I believe.
Old 08-10-2005, 06:58 PM   #13 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

Credits: 205
Question...

Is "Who Brek Meh Bottle" on any CD?
Old 08-10-2005, 07:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,903
Originally Posted by JaTrini
Is "Who Brek Meh Bottle" on any CD?
I think Andy's cd(is it Pause?)...I still tryin to catch up w/ cd's.