Old 08-03-2009, 09:43 PM   #46 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,614
As predicted:

Winner - Edwin 'In de Middle of de Road'
2nd - Mikey 'Riddim Section'
3rd - Red Plastic Bag ' Somethings Happening'

Honourable mention king Shepherd 'Wuk up pon it' and Natalee 'This is what we do'....they got alot of play on the road today as well......
Old 08-03-2009, 09:45 PM   #47 (permalink)

Credits: 15,480
dat Red Plastic Bag tune is rell pressure......rell pressure
Old 08-04-2009, 09:28 AM   #48 (permalink)

Credits: 20,796

Originally Posted by warrior View Post
My prediction for tomorrow

Winner - In De Middle Of De Road

1st Runner Up - Riddum Sekshun

2nd Runner Up - Wuck Up Pon It

Not Placing but mashing up the road - See Me & Don't See Me
not bad

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post
As predicted:

Honourable mention king Shepherd 'Wuk up pon it' and Natalee 'This is what we do'....they got alot of play on the road today as well......
oh kl i heard di chomain tune made some rounds too on d road?!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 08-04-2009, 09:51 AM   #49 (permalink)
Possunt Quia Posse Vident

Credits: 6,899
As predicted:

I heard on the news that Mikey came second with 'I in Dat'.

Honourable mention for me is 'See me and don't seeeeeeee me'

Maya Angelou
Old 08-04-2009, 01:18 PM   #50 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 4,904
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
dat Red Plastic Bag tune is rell pressure......rell pressure
Yea that is a big tune...

Originally Posted by Bajan Cherry View Post

Honourable mention for me is 'See me and don't seeeeeeee me'
Yea I in Dat was 2nd
Old 08-04-2009, 08:56 PM   #51 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,614
Originally Posted by Bajan Cherry View Post
You are right.....but the first announcement I swore they said Riddim Section.....but on the news this morning they said it was I in dat....
Old 08-06-2009, 12:43 AM   #52 (permalink)

Credits: 1,063
For me I will say Edwin....Middle of de Road

so far that song is more popular than alot fo the other fast tunes
i actually think what we do- by nathalee burke would get it