Old 07-08-2009, 12:40 AM   #16 (permalink)
Learning soca music

Credits: 2,451
I haven't heard the tracks that the people have mentioned but that Edwin joint is murderous. Might just take it.
Old 07-08-2009, 01:05 AM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: -1,117

You can now make your choice on bajantube via your facebook account

Pick Your Road March Songs On Bajantube.com via Facebook
Old 07-08-2009, 01:09 AM   #18 (permalink)
Learning soca music

Credits: 2,451
^
Good lookin out yo!
Old 07-08-2009, 01:34 AM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 15,003
Middle of the Road by a MILE....
Old 07-08-2009, 10:21 AM   #20 (permalink)
Possunt Quia Posse Vident

Credits: 6,900
If you don't like me, I don't like you neither
See me and don't see me

Maya Angelou
Old 07-08-2009, 08:55 PM   #21 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,986
Originally Posted by dev View Post
I know.. Bajantube ent even put it up, but I heard it on VOB and it mek me wuk up like uh scruffy. DE DRUM PATTERNS ARE WICKED.IF BUNJI GOT HOLD OF THIS SONG ..HE GINE LICK DOWN SOMEBODY.
Bajantube.com Adrian Clarke - Holy Walk(Crop Over 2009)

finally lol
Old 07-08-2009, 09:05 PM   #22 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,397
Originally Posted by julian182 View Post
chuneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. I feel like confessing my sins.
Old 07-08-2009, 09:06 PM   #23 (permalink)
dev

Originally Posted by Bajan Cherry View Post
See me and don't see me
If you doan like how I look
doan add me to your facebook.
Old 07-09-2009, 10:15 AM   #24 (permalink)

If you doan like how I look
doan add me to your facebook.
You doan have to worry about that cause I am not on facebook.

Maya Angelou
Old 07-09-2009, 11:44 AM   #25 (permalink)
dev

Originally Posted by bajan cherry View Post
you doan have to worry about that cause i am not on facebook.
hehehe

that's part of the song..
Old 07-09-2009, 11:59 AM   #26 (permalink)

hehehe

that's part of the song..
Yeah I figure so after I posted....... but I aint bother to edit what I wrote.

That song got too much lyrics, I can't remember allllllll.

Maya Angelou
Old 07-09-2009, 12:36 PM   #27 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

Credits: 16,533
Edwin will probably take it but I'm feeling Lil Rick's Ride it. That tune is real bad. Either way great music.
Old 07-09-2009, 08:19 PM   #28 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,615
I know.. Bajantube ent even put it up, but I heard it on VOB and it mek me wuk up like uh scruffy. DE DRUM PATTERNS ARE WICKED.IF BUNJI GOT HOLD OF THIS SONG ..HE GINE LICK DOWN SOMEBODY.

The song is wicked.....but with Walk Holy being such a popular gospel song I am not sure how people will react to the song in fetes.....they might like it but not get on bad
Old 07-09-2009, 09:31 PM   #29 (permalink)
dev

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post
The song is wicked.....but with Walk Holy being such a popular gospel song I am not sure how people will react to the song in fetes.....they might like it but not get on bad
I know it's not gonna win..I just wanted Bajantube to do de right ting..LAWD DEM DRUMS SWEEET.

WHEN I FIRST HEARD IT, I WAS IN MY BED AND I STARTED WUKING UP UNBEKNOWNST TO THE REST OF MY BODY..

ON KADOOMENT DAY
SEE ME AND DOAN SEE ME.
Old 07-09-2009, 09:55 PM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 3,174
wuh adrain clarke wuh? stups. wunnah mekkin sport now. dat aint playin in no fete. dat aint mekkin it on no road unless it is a christian band.

edwin is d clear winner so far follow by rick. it between rick an edwin

dem aint got nutten else on d road touchibn dem tunes dere