Old 12-01-2006, 08:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,487
Thumbs up Crazy: Cold Sweat

Sell Off, I eh care who eh like it. It might be early, but this is meh Creeper Tune for 2007.
Old 12-01-2006, 10:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
soca

Credits: 122
where is the link

Old 12-01-2006, 10:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VincyFire View Post
where is the link
if somebody can show me how to upload the mp3?
Old 12-01-2006, 10:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41
Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
Sell Off, I eh care who eh like it. It might be early, but this is meh Creeper Tune for 2007.
it decent...but a creeper tune for 2007.....madness.....
Old 12-01-2006, 10:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Licks like Fire View Post
it decent...but a creeper tune for 2007.....madness.....
im gonna upload it in a few minutes. creeper = sleeper. or maybe it might blow up. or maybe im juss desperate for new music and my judgement is impaired. or maybe its a creeper. one way or the other ah like it.
Old 12-01-2006, 11:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Myspace Mp3 Player, MySpace MP3 Players, Flash MP3 PlayersI made this playlist at MyFlashFetish.com.
Check out this MySpace MP3 Player!

Last edited by Picong; 12-01-2006 at 11:26 PM..
Old 12-01-2006, 11:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,821
o ok... yea i hear dis it cool
Old 12-02-2006, 12:23 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 122
Well I like :it good production,sounds good not bad also rootsman has a nice one too sorry no link as yet.They play it a lot on bashment i think it's call JUMBIE its good to see some of the older heads doing good so far for the season
Old 12-04-2006, 02:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Baby when yuh wine on me I get cold sweat
Old 12-05-2006, 10:12 AM   #10 (permalink)
De Cocoyea kid!

Credits: 1,333
Originally Posted by thats right View Post
Well I like :it good production,sounds good not bad also rootsman has a nice one too sorry no link as yet.They play it a lot on bashment i think it's call JUMBIE its good to see some of the older heads doing good so far for the season
I love that the older folks are coming back, man! They're mellowing out and adding balance to the frenzy in soca these days.
Old 12-05-2006, 10:14 AM   #11 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
thank you Phoenix

i've been raving about this chune for weeks.
I love the beat!
Just make me want to cock back and reallll wine!
Old 12-05-2006, 10:34 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,279
Baby when yuh wine on me I get cold sweat
Sweat in meh eye and ah just cyah seeeeeeeeee
Old 12-05-2006, 11:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cuunoomoonoo View Post
I love that the older folks are coming back, man! They're mellowing out and adding balance to the frenzy in soca these days.
Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL View Post
i've been raving about this chune for weeks.
I love the beat!
Just make me want to cock back and reallll wine!
Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
Allyuh know how much pressure ah getting from people saying its a shit tune, dem people doh kno how to recognize a big tune for nuttin.
Old 12-06-2006, 06:57 PM   #14 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,248
Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
Brownskin, kaleemar nearly dancin in time oui

wen u wine on me, ah get cole swett
nice tune nygee
Old 01-08-2007, 01:24 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 81,008

Boss Tune!!!