Old 06-12-2003, 10:37 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,106
Contact Information for Roses Crew

Sent them an email, but didn't get a response...Does anyone have contact info for them? They're out of St. Vincent, I believe.
Old 06-13-2003, 01:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,721
Good luck...

I sent SQ1 emails and talk to so-called representatives and still can't get an answer to a simply question.. i am about to tell them THOW DEY FRAME:
Old 06-13-2003, 04:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

This is exactly what I'm talking about! Why is it so difficult to get these contacts?

Here am I trying to holla at them on a business tip, and nothing...

*sigh* And then we wonder why soca music cyan progress. *sigh again*
Old 06-13-2003, 05:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,721
management of most of these bands are disorganized and unprofessional.. hence the root of the problem.
Old 06-14-2003, 08:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

Maybe I should request this be moved to the "Vex" forum, because I gine get real ig'runt in a minute....steups....

Is like a dawg chasing its tail: unprofessional management = no gigs. No gigs = your music not reaching the wide cross section of people it should.

Very frustrating..
Old 06-16-2003, 10:32 AM   #6 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 8,299
TopClass... here is the info:

RUDY: 784 4582891 or 784 5297811

BTW>> SQ1 is not good with email... juss call the manager...

latez... and I'll update Roses Crew bio with the number...