Old 02-28-2008, 02:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Conqueror Sound

Did not get to say thanks for the soca mix yesterday cah the thread got deleted, see Moderator's sticky thread and you will know why.

Anyways can you pm me the tracklist again, only the tracklist and in future jus pm me yuh mixes since its gonna be a problem to the artists and their management if they chunes get posted on imix.

Imix is never about piracy, this is like the best of the best of soca websites suh i cant see why the people dem wont want their songs on here being displayed and getting in touch with foreign ears.

See the swedish dj all come wid a soca mix but i wont know. I am a great listener of the music as much as i love it.

p.s you da same conqueror sound out of ny dat used to play on all dem dances dem had????
Old 02-28-2008, 02:33 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,524
Hey

i completely understand the mod,i dont want to steel from the artist neither want to earn money with my mixes.its just for fun and for promoting soca music and soca artists especially here in germany. i think the more the people get to know the music they are more open to pay for it.and as a result the bigger the soca massive the bigger the need to get the artists to germany.and so the artist will benefit from it.(hopefully) i only saw Bunji live once.it was maddness!! and i think he was really suprised how big soca is in germany. but anyways...

ps: no i'm not that conqueror sound...never been to ny ! :)
Old 02-28-2008, 02:51 PM   #3 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by Serious.Dan View Post
Hey

i completely understand the mod,i dont want to steel from the artist neither want to earn money with my mixes.its just for fun and for promoting soca music and soca artists especially here in germany. i think the more the people get to know the music they are more open to pay for it.and as a result the bigger the soca massive the bigger the need to get the artists to germany.and so the artist will benefit from it.(hopefully) i only saw Bunji live once.it was maddness!! and i think he was really suprised how big soca is in germany. but anyways...

ps: no i'm not that conqueror sound...never been to ny ! :)
Bless up same way.

Well arite we get dat outta the way. GEEEEEEEEEEEEEZZZZZZZ da germans mashing up the place. The mix heavy banna and i cant get enough of it.
Old 02-28-2008, 03:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,305
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Bless up same way.

Well arite we get dat outta the way. GEEEEEEEEEEEEEZZZZZZZ da germans mashing up the place. The mix heavy banna and i cant get enough of it.
*kicks rocks* the one day I don't come in the thread, and a good mix gone and left to imix trash heap. can i get a pm please and thanks?