Old 03-10-2006, 11:11 AM   #1 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 622
Colours Again - Destra

ah kno ah reaaaalllll late but i had to ban carnival 2k6 music since i eh make it but i real like dis tune...have nice melody, real (for this time) music and she sound real sweet...how did this song do???
Old 03-10-2006, 11:36 AM   #2 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,092
yea gyal that song sweet...actually makin me feel to get my pan sticks out and jam
Old 03-10-2006, 11:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 4,904
dat in my top 3 for carnival
Old 03-10-2006, 12:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
yea gyal that song sweet...actually makin me feel to get my pan sticks out and jam
true, true...i eh been behind a 6 or 9 bass in a few years but i would def. play this tune in panorama...

bbb...destra is really in my top five tunes list b/w this and max it up

so i'm finally going thru the new music and i loooovvveeeee "this party" too...maximus dan is ah blasted genius
Old 03-10-2006, 12:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,968
Originally Posted by south'oman
true, true...i eh been behind a 6 or 9 bass in a few years but i would def. play this tune in panorama...

so i'm finally going thru the new music and i loooovvveeeee "this party" too...maximus dan is ah blasted genius
an de versus in whirlwind, an de whole of Fighter, an de remix, and...
Old 03-10-2006, 01:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Originally Posted by south'oman

yea maximus didnt disappoint this year atall
Old 03-10-2006, 01:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

lass year neida, meh pores does still raise fuh "building shake"
Old 03-10-2006, 01:18 PM   #8 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,968
so what happen wid your own? it get much play or you dont know? for what its worth i real liked it
Old 03-10-2006, 03:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Originally Posted by TTmudder
so what happen wid your own? it get much play or you dont know? for what its worth i real liked it
yea it goot some airplay...but i doh have no big name and ting, but i'm glad it at least made the radio
Old 03-10-2006, 03:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

yea it goot some airplay...but i doh have no big name and ting, but i'm glad it at least made the radio