Old 10-21-2005, 12:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 141,000
Collaborations

Who would you LIKE to see??
Old 10-21-2005, 12:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
1. Machel and Troots N Ice (Groovey Soca)
2. Precious and Bunji (Ragga Soca Style)
3. Destra and Fayann (Battle of Soca Queens)
4. Maximus and Kari Kill (Conscious Soca)
Old 10-21-2005, 12:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 245
I would like to hear some real strange collabos that could actually work like:

Edwin & Tizzy of El A Kru on a groovy duet. It would be more Edwin's style but, I'd like to hear Tizzy do some slower chune dan what she's accustomed to. ...wonder how that would sound buh then anything would be better than that "Doctor" song she did wid Bunji

Also,

Iwer w/ Flames....yeah, I think dat would be wikked. It should definitely be a water theme chune...dat way the Trinis will be just as guilty as de gyarrats of gettin' on like a "pack ah wyle asses" in de fetes too

Last edited by LolaMs; 10-21-2005 at 12:36 PM..
Old 10-21-2005, 12:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,435
Originally Posted by LolaMs
Iwer w/ Flames....yeah, I think dat would be wikked. It should definitely be a water theme chune...dat way the Trinis will be just as guilty as de gyarrats of gettin' on like a "pack ah wyle asses" in de fetes too
This one would be pure wildness...nice though...
Old 10-21-2005, 12:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,373
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Who would you LIKE to see??

Capelton and Bunji

Maximus and Bounty Killer

Dawg-E Slaughter , Sean P, and Rupee

Last edited by socapineman; 10-21-2005 at 12:50 PM..
Old 10-21-2005, 12:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
STRONGEST MEMBER

Credits: 247
My visio

How about Drupatee and Ron DMC
Old 10-21-2005, 12:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,737
alison hinds and general pepe - that would be pure fyah. not a jump tune doh.

another colab. with benjai and tall pree - i like the one they did on the patriot riddim

boogie b and bunji garlin - they perform well together on stage
Old 10-21-2005, 12:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 10,005
Originally Posted by socapineman
TUNE NAME REDDER DAN RED
Old 10-21-2005, 12:52 PM   #9 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
Originally Posted by spicexperience
alison hinds and general pepe - that would be pure fyah. not a jump tune doh.

another colab. with benjai and tall pree - i like the one they did on the patriot riddim

boogie b and bunji garlin - they perform well together on stage
Baby Killa and Bunji would be good.
Old 10-21-2005, 12:55 PM   #10 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,373
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
TUNE NAME REDDER DAN RED

LOL... yeah, but this col, would sell, could even throw in KL also...

nothing but class and voice to kill.
Old 10-21-2005, 12:55 PM   #11 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,737
Quote:
Originally Posted by socapineman

TUNE NAME REDDER DAN RED

Old 10-21-2005, 12:58 PM   #12 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 245
TUNE NAME REDDER DAN RED

...buoy yoo reelee lub rashishness...redda dan red

Old 10-21-2005, 01:21 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 15,013
Elephant Man and Bunji would be quite intresting
Old 10-21-2005, 01:23 PM   #14 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 2,759
Bankers and Maximus.

Heavily conscious tune with sick lyrics.
Old 10-21-2005, 01:23 PM   #15 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 128,075
Originally Posted by TriniDoll1
1. Machel and Troots N Ice (Groovey Soca)
2. Precious and Bunji (Ragga Soca Style)
3. Destra and Fayann (Battle of Soca Queens)
4. Maximus and Kari Kill (Conscious Soca)
I thought they collaborated already........ain't it the 2 of them on "the islands"?
...wonder how that would sound buh then anything would be better than that "Doctor" song she did wid Bunji )
up to now I cyah undersatnd that song