Old 03-06-2005, 11:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Just In and Out

Credits: 172
Collabo with 2 artists

Hey yall. What 2 artists you think would make a good duo for a song? Two people from 2 different industries, or genres of music. For instance, one artists who does Caribbean music (reagge, soca, calyspo), and the other either hip hop, r and b, or rap. I know this is strictly soca, but I think 50 Cents, and Vybz Kartel would make a good song if they were to do one together.
collabo-2-artists-big-carebear.gif  

Last edited by flirtygeminismiles; 03-06-2005 at 11:43 PM..
Old 03-06-2005, 11:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,576
Kevin Lyttle and Alicia Keys
Old 03-06-2005, 11:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Just In and Out

Maybe Denise Belfon or Allison Hinds with Foxy Brown
Old 03-07-2005, 12:30 AM   #4 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,345
Originally Posted by flirtygeminismiles
Maybe Denise Belfon or Allison Hinds with Foxy Brown

ALISON AND FOXY BROWN BEEN DONE ALREADY. now go to de back of de class.

lil rick and denyse plummer.
Old 03-07-2005, 01:00 AM   #5 (permalink)
Just In and Out

Originally Posted by dev
ALISON AND FOXY BROWN BEEN DONE ALREADY. now go to de back of de class.

lil rick and denyse plummer.

I never know that. what was the name of the song? How about Rupee and Ludacris?
Old 03-07-2005, 01:13 AM   #6 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,325
Red face

how about janet jackson and iwer george?
Old 03-07-2005, 01:14 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 6,438
Originally Posted by Dutty
LOL
Maybe it can be a threesome with Janets brother Mike
Old 03-07-2005, 01:15 AM   #8 (permalink)

i got it

How about
STRICTLY SOCA
that hasnt been done in here in a while
Old 03-07-2005, 01:21 AM   #9 (permalink)

or maybe

Chun Li ( she bang she bang) With jessica Simpson

Or maybe Dumb and Dumber

Like this post
Old 03-07-2005, 01:25 AM   #10 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,325
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
Chun Li ( she bang she bang) With jessica Simpson

Or maybe Dumb and Dumber

Like this post

Old 03-07-2005, 03:15 AM   #11 (permalink)
Bad Gyal Ting

Location: A place yuh probably heard of called 'mind yuh fada head'!
Credits: 121
The only reason I mentionin dis because it just came in my head ans i thought it would be funny...how bout Mary J. Blige & Destra or maybe the great faye ann!
Old 03-07-2005, 01:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

that would be real funny

How about I take that teddy bear and tie its arms around its neck
Old 03-07-2005, 01:28 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,736
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
How about I take that teddy bear and tie its arms around its neck

Old 03-07-2005, 07:13 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by smoothextasy
The only reason I mentionin dis because it just came in my head ans i thought it would be funny...how bout Mary J. Blige & Destra or maybe the great faye ann!

Are u mocking me?
LOL
Old 03-07-2005, 07:14 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 14,218
Originally Posted by Dutty
dammit!

yuh beat mih to it