Old 11-19-2008, 02:04 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,006
Coconut Tree riddim.

So i notice everyone is jumping on to this riddim now.
From Problem Child to Iwer.

I really not feeling the newer tunes on the riddim though but Riddim is still sick even though its a sampled riddim.

Large up Monstapiece Studios.
Old 11-19-2008, 04:13 PM   #2 (permalink)

(2009)Coconut Tree Riddim***(Mostapiece Productions)(Trinidad & Barbados)
Old 11-19-2008, 05:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,174
ram is d only tune i listen to on that riddum
coppin spoil it by puttin everyone on it so.
iwer tune is a bunch of shite
tc - shite
i like ali tune too

dat riddum gine dead when carnival really kick in.
Old 11-19-2008, 11:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,369
lol everytime boywonder make ah post in a soca chat he always biggin up monstapiece
Old 11-19-2008, 11:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 15,671
d only tunes ah cah tolerate on dis riddim is PC and Michelle Sylvester........Iwer and Ziggy on d fence fuh now
Old 11-19-2008, 11:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
d only tunes ah cah tolerate on dis riddim is PC and Michelle Sylvester........Iwer and Ziggy on d fence fuh now
Those are the ones ah cant stand. Well P.C is ok.
Old 11-20-2008, 06:09 AM   #7 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,904
booy what de aaarse...

well de peter ram is my favorite too.. and drop it..

uhm problem child like he vybz kartel now wid dat di di di di di di

and iwer.. no no no

*gone tuh look for de old lil rick dolla wine tune...... *

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 11-20-2008, 07:42 AM   #8 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 25,003
My favorite always has bin the lil rick & alison hinds. / um michele sylvester is not on this riddim at all , and problem child really sounds like aidonia on this riddim lol, but the problem child track actually got redone a little, i like the newer 1 better:

Last edited by julian182; 11-20-2008 at 07:45 AM..
Old 11-20-2008, 08:07 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 11,864
Originally Posted by julian182 View Post
My favorite always has bin the lil rick & alison hinds. / um michele sylvester is not on this riddim at all , and problem child really sounds like aidonia on this riddim lol, but the problem child track actually got redone a little, i like the newer 1 better:

This one is ok. But so far the Bajans are the only ones that riding de riddim properly. I wonder how a Bunji wound sound on this riddim.
Old 11-20-2008, 09:58 AM   #10 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,017
Originally Posted by warrior View Post
This one is ok. But so far the Bajans are the only ones that riding de riddim properly. I wonder how a Bunji wound sound on this riddim.
i agree..so far the trini artists on the riddim i dont like at all
Old 11-21-2008, 09:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,010
my favourite song on de riddim is de alison hinds...dat song hard! de tc n de iwer ft. ziggy i rhel like...givin tc song de edge over de iwer ft. ziggy. now is de weakess songs on de riddim is de problem child n rupee, de problem child song starts of nice wid de "young johnny fontaine" but soon goes flat after dat
Old 11-21-2008, 10:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 81,014
wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine we like it.
Old 11-21-2008, 10:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 3,857
Angry

IS A CASE OF "2 MANY COOKS SPOIL D BROTH" WHERE DIS RIDDIM IS CONCERNED. WHEN U HAVE 2 MANY PEOPLE ON A RIDDIM, A LOT OF SONGS DOES GET LOST IN IT N I KNOW EXACTLY WHAT WILL HAPPEN WITH DIS RIDDIM COME D EARLY PART OF 2K9 IN TNT. D PETER RAM WITH GET PLAYED ALONG WITH D NEWER SONGS ON D RIDDIM (ARTISTES FROM TNT) N THOES DAT CAME OUT B4 (HINDS, LIL RICK, ETC.) WILL GET LEFT OUT.
Old 11-21-2008, 11:57 PM   #14 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,976
Originally Posted by warrior View Post
pretty much...i'm esp. feelin Alison and Ram on this riddim...

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 11-22-2008, 07:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 11,864
Originally Posted by Mr. Friday View Post
my favourite song on de riddim is de alison hinds...dat song hard! de tc n de iwer ft. ziggy i rhel like...givin tc song de edge over de iwer ft. ziggy. now is de weakess songs on de riddim is de problem child n rupee, de problem child song starts of nice wid de "young johnny fontaine" but soon goes flat after dat

You're kidding right? Rupee has the sweetest song on that riddim.