Old 02-22-2009, 12:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 720
Clip of Machel on Synergy.. Nice!

SynergyTV.net | SNL Thurs 19th Feb 2009 Segment 3
Old 02-22-2009, 01:02 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,687
At least he is doing something positive.
Old 02-22-2009, 01:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

People always like to highlight the negative that Machel does, but when an opportunity presents itself to highlight something positive that he is doing, some turn a blind eye!
Old 02-22-2009, 01:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,924
Originally Posted by weslee View Post
People always like to highlight the negative that Machel does, but when an opportunity presents itself to highlight something positive that he is doing, some turn a blind eye!
I hear you...but watching the interview...I dunno it all looks so weird. He's still one of my favourite soca artistes...I still love to see him perform but sometimes u have to wonder if even in an interview he's putting on a show...

Glad to know that the Wild Antz video was meant to be funny

side eye @ Hesus Divine moniker...what dat mean?

Last edited by prplheart; 02-22-2009 at 01:44 PM..
Old 02-22-2009, 02:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,868
love the clip.Jesus Divine its biblical
Originally Posted by prplheart View Post
I hear you...but watching the interview...I dunno it all looks so weird. He's still one of my favourite soca artistes...I still love to see him perform but sometimes u have to wonder if even in an interview he's putting on a show...

Old 02-22-2009, 02:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,327
Doh worry bout dem chupidee dem any opportunity to joke and talk ah pack ah shit watch the threads and see how many pages in couple hours - but when ppl talking sense the chupidee dem no where to be found, most ppl was just waiting for a moment to jump on the HD like machel give a fock bout them, ppl even talk bout Iwer and same way Iwer doh give a fock bout ppl - de man making $$$ wid he KFC we like it ppl have they own life to live and if the consequences arrive they have to suffer the repercussions and I'm sure machel and who ever else know this first hand.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 02-22-2009, 02:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,327
Originally Posted by prplheart View Post

Anyone (in general) who watch this video should of known it was meant to be funny, some ppl was just jumping on the bandwagon about the quality of the video. by making a visualization of the song people should have already foreseen in their minds that it would be a comical video - then again some ppl just like chupid talk.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 02-22-2009, 03:17 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,868
its very funny for something that was produced in 3 hours. I love it
Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post
Anyone (in general) who watch this video should of known it was meant to be funny, some ppl was just jumping on the bandwagon about the quality of the video. by making a visualization of the song people should have already foreseen in their minds that it would be a comical video - then again some ppl just like chupid talk.
Old 02-22-2009, 06:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 873
i luv how he's tryin to doin alot of positive things for his country and mayb even the world. on a side note y lately almost all the time i see this man he have on those damn HIGH water pants he tryin to start a new trend or sumthin??!!
Old 02-22-2009, 06:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,532
this man is not only great soca person but also having nice personal for everybody
Old 02-22-2009, 07:05 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 28,850
yea saw that before. sorry for not posting. Ah like how he tell the kids jump on synergy couch. the funny thing is to see how JW reacting in the background cuz he know Peter C Lewis might get vex. But Peter and Machel cool with eachother
Old 02-22-2009, 09:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Was anyone else shocked when he said that he has only been getting one or two hours sleep a night for the past few months? That's crazy if it's true. I've always wondered myself how could this man be getting much sleep when he always seems to be involved in so many different things.
Old 02-23-2009, 04:21 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,010
Was anyone else shocked when he said that he has only been getting one or two hours sleep a night for the past few months? That's crazy if it's true. I've always wondered myself how could this man be getting much sleep when he always seems to be involved in so many different things.
dats mad n unhealthy i here i used tuh boast n say all i need is 4hours n i good
Old 02-23-2009, 09:10 PM   #14 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,853
he must be exagerrating..
Old 02-23-2009, 11:46 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 81,004
Machel fuh President.