Old 05-04-2007, 12:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,250
Claudette Peters 'Flaunt It'

For those who awaiting the first video from Miss CP....
video launch is gonna be on May 12th so look out for it
some may hav seen the rough edit on youtube so yuh kno de finished product go be hottt
Old 05-09-2007, 08:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
rhel sweet

3 more days 2 go
Old 05-09-2007, 09:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,085
lol. yuh have a sickness yuh kno?
Old 05-09-2007, 09:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 81
Miss sweetestrini...uummm where can i view this video
Old 05-09-2007, 10:04 AM   #5 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Originally Posted by Allioguana Empress View Post
nowhere yet. It was on youtube a while back, Im sure it will be back there on Friday... updated and ready to go...
Old 05-09-2007, 11:58 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 81
Oh alright i'll check it out...Thanks
Old 05-09-2007, 05:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Originally Posted by yanktiguan View Post
nowhere yet. It was on youtube a while back, Im sure it will be back there on Friday... updated and ready to go...
yup!! what she sed....
except dat de 12th is saturday, not friday
Old 05-09-2007, 07:11 PM   #8 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,671
Originally Posted by Allioguana Empress View Post
You mean Mr.
Old 05-09-2007, 07:20 PM   #9 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe View Post
You mean Mr.
Old 05-09-2007, 07:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
I not in that bullah man ting. go away, friggen anti man.
Old 05-09-2007, 07:25 PM   #11 (permalink)
rhel sweet

I not in that bullah man ting. go away, friggen anti man.
dais not wha u was sayin lass week wen i was in London
Old 05-09-2007, 07:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

dais not wha u was sayin lass week wen i was in London
I never said anything to you because busy I was rallying up the local Jamaicans to give you a bullah beating
Old 05-09-2007, 07:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
rhel sweet

I never said anything to you because busy I was rallying up the local Jamaicans to give you a bullah beating

babes, de 'beating' u gave me was good enuff
gud nite
Old 05-11-2007, 12:52 PM   #14 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,966
tomorrow
Old 05-11-2007, 01:04 PM   #15 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

yup!! what she sed....
except dat de 12th is saturday, not friday
yea it is, but I tink de vid an de launch of Exotic Blue are all slated for today not tomorrow.