Old 08-03-2008, 02:58 AM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 25,004
Thumbs up Claudette Peters-Bring It On (Live @ The 2008 Antigua Soca Monarch) Winner!

She's The 2008 Antiguan Soca Monarch Winner! (Groovy & Power)

Claudette Peters-Bring It On (Live @ The 2008 Antigua Soca Monarch) - Claudette Peters

Great Performance!
Old 08-03-2008, 03:01 AM   #2 (permalink)
Me

Old 08-03-2008, 03:53 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 15,612
the only performance in the jumpy worth my time.
Old 08-03-2008, 11:19 AM   #4 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by julian182 View Post
She's The 2008 Antiguan Soca Monarch Winner! (Groovy & Power)

Claudette Peters-Bring It On (Live @ The 2008 Antigua Soca Monarch) - Claudette Peters

Great Performance!
nice nice nice nice nice!!
Old 08-27-2008, 01:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,828
for those who didn't see it, this was her groovy performance

Old 08-28-2008, 05:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
Wha de crap?!

Credits: 5,902
Yeah, she performed good that night. There was no on there that came close. For this (well one of her prizes), she wins a bligh right into the finals of the International Soca Monarch in Trinidad with a guarantee performace fee of TT$100,000. She wasn't even going to compete until they announced this prize.

I wish Tizzy had competed though. It would have made the competition more entertaining.

Last edited by Islandtyme; 08-28-2008 at 05:41 PM..
Old 08-28-2008, 10:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
Me

my 1st time watching this,Nice Performance. i had missed this that night. she sounded real good
Old 08-28-2008, 11:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

i cant wait to see claudette perform live in trinidad!!! i love her music..and tonx to all who helped me find her cd's online and to julian for posting her soca monarch performance and video!!