Old 10-15-2006, 05:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,825
A Clash Of Songs And Sounds

LETS GET READY to RUMBLEEEEEE.

So who is READY????
Old 10-15-2006, 06:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 243
what are u talking bout Cref?

Old 10-15-2006, 08:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
Old 10-15-2006, 09:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LolaMs View Post
what are u talking bout Cref?

I am TALKING about a SONG/SOUND CLASH.

You play a CHUNE...another PERSON ccounter by playing a CHUNE....uhm...and...uhm...and then we DECIDE which song is the BETTER one.

Oh yeah....the only RULE is, the song cannot be about no FLAG THIS and JUMP that.
Old 10-15-2006, 11:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,005
Seeing as you start the thread, you should set it off.
Old 10-16-2006, 02:01 AM   #6 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
VP, yuh lost or what?
Old 10-16-2006, 09:44 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,987
Quick way to end the thread, when you get back to me with a better tune, we'll talk.
Old 10-16-2006, 11:04 AM   #8 (permalink)

That SONG did not even MAKE the TOP 20 BEST SOCA songs of the 20th CENTURY, yet it is your ALL TIME FAVORITE.

Come on DUDE.....get with the PROGRAM.

I will come back later to START the COMPETITION or you guys can START it now.
Old 10-16-2006, 11:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

Time to REALLY start this CLASH!

Well, I always SAYING that VINCY music COVERS every thing you can THINK about.

So, I am going to START it off by saying.....give me a SONG where an ARTIST from a PARTICULAR ISLAND DEDICATED (BIGGING UP or giving LOVE) a song to another ISLAND.

So here is WINSTON SOSO giving LOVE to/BIGGING UP GRENADIAN GIRLS

The SONG SWEET for DAYS.

Aryo BETTER COME GOOD to TOP this....but then again, MAYBE ARYO doh have ANY SONGS giving LOVE to/BIGGING UP another ISLAND.

Ohhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 10-17-2006, 01:35 AM   #10 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,005
Only thing that popped in my head...

It's not an ISLAND, but it is another Country

Here's Rudder Soca Scatting and Soca Sambaing from TnT to Bahia
Old 10-17-2006, 10:48 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
It's not an ISLAND, but it is another Country

Here's Rudder Soca Scatting and Soca Sambaing from TnT to Bahia
Ok, since NO ONE can COME UP with ANY SONGS GIVING PROPS to another ISLAND, I guess that I am the WINNER of this ROUND.

Ohhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhh

PS: Ackee, GOOD chune still.
Old 10-17-2006, 10:49 AM   #12 (permalink)

Ok, who wants to START the NEXT ROUND...PICK your own CATEGORY???
Old 10-17-2006, 03:17 PM   #13 (permalink)

Ok, who wants to START the NEXT ROUND...PICK your own CATEGORY???
Are you GUYS AFRAID of the CLASH???
Old 10-17-2006, 03:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 895
Are you GUYS AFRAID of the CLASH???
OK, here we go:

Category....CUNNILINGUS

What Yuh Think She Want by Whiteman(Grenada)

http://media.putfile.com/What-Yuh-Think-She-Want
Old 10-17-2006, 04:18 PM   #15 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 243
Originally Posted by Rhythmwize View Post
OK, here we go:

Category....CUNNILINGUS

What Yuh Think She Want by Whiteman(Grenada)

http://media.putfile.com/What-Yuh-Think-She-Want

Ok..on that same subject matter I offer up dis tune :

Wha U Mean By That by Jamband (USVI)

http://www.gotsoca.com/avroom/flashp...?avroomid=1567