Old 02-01-2009, 11:51 PM   #31 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,330
Originally Posted by PUSHA View Post
like a hit a nerve sorry
No, not at all. But some of you are very extra...yuh is ah man?
Old 02-01-2009, 11:54 PM   #32 (permalink)
Royal

Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
... u on a diff trip @ "expect everyone to run with what you said" .....if i deleted d comment about "rumblings" and "truss meh" d essence of what ah ask would still b there...so wais yuh point?? yuh gave yuh opinion so yeh, i appreciate it....thanx...!!!
Leave it. Some people doh like tuh hear the truth. Is a valid thread.
Old 02-01-2009, 11:55 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 5,884
Originally Posted by dollbabi View Post
no, not at all. but some of you are very extra...yuh is ah man?
some of them isnt me. I dont come across like that.i also look at soca beyond carnival and i know my share on that topic also.if u want to conversate at that level lets share some views and concerns.
Old 02-01-2009, 11:58 PM   #34 (permalink)
Royal

some of them isnt me. I dont come across like that.i also look at soca beyond carnival and i know my share on that topic also.if u want to conversate at that level lets share some views and concerns.
Came off dat way tuh me. Yuh eh even come in and answer d question, but quick to tell people what is weird and all what dey should know and ting. Dais extra to me. And I don't conversate. I converse...
Old 02-02-2009, 12:06 AM   #35 (permalink)

Came off dat way tuh me. Yuh eh even come in and answer d question, but quick to tell people what is weird and all what dey should know and ting. Dais extra to me. And I don't conversate. I converse...
WEIRD DOESNT MEAN IM GONNA CURSE U CALL U NAMES AND BLOW UP THE WEBSITE,LOLOLOLOL. IT MEANS EXCACTLY WHAT IT SAID THAT STATEMENT SOUNDED WEIRD TO ME,SO U WANNA CONVERSE? U DIDNT ANSWER
Old 02-02-2009, 12:27 AM   #36 (permalink)
Royal

WEIRD DOESNT MEAN IM GONNA CURSE U CALL U NAMES AND BLOW UP THE WEBSITE,LOLOLOLOL. IT MEANS EXCACTLY WHAT IT SAID THAT STATEMENT SOUNDED WEIRD TO ME,SO U WANNA CONVERSE? U DIDNT ANSWER
Calm down dear. Yes, I doh mind conversing...but yuh gonna answer d initial post. I interested in your opinion...
Old 02-02-2009, 12:31 AM   #37 (permalink)

calm down dear. Yes, i doh mind conversing...but yuh gonna answer d initial post. I interested in your opinion...
lemme read it over
Old 02-02-2009, 12:32 AM   #38 (permalink)

ummm...yuh mean kurtas?

I dunno nah. Both "jep sting" and "rum and roti" really nice tunes. Whoever win, ah wouldn't be quick to call it ah racial ting. Depending on yuh taste yuh might prefer one over the other. In some ways, jep have it and in other ways rum have it. So we shall see because it have plenty factors to consider...
agreed