Old 02-08-2006, 02:02 PM   #1 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Credits: 2,201
Chuntney fans look wah i found

http://www.chutneyzone.com/

Like ur self
Educate our people to free our minds and develop our consciousness

Mwongozi Cudjoe (Chedmond Browne)
Chairman of Free Montserrat United Movement
Old 02-08-2006, 02:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 20,788
interesting

Originally Posted by soca_souljah
yeh good looking out player got some ppls i know who will really appreciate, bless up.
Old 02-08-2006, 02:46 PM   #3 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Originally Posted by vincy16
yeh good looking out player got some ppls i know who will really appreciate, bless up.

Old 02-08-2006, 02:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
It's ah"G&amp ;amp;amp ;quot; thing

Credits: 107

Thanks!
Old 02-08-2006, 03:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,611
Niceness.........

I really love chunkney
( I love the drums .......then again any kind a drums just reach me straight in mah waiste )
Old 02-08-2006, 03:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple
Niceness.........

I really love chunkney
( I love the drums .......then again any kind a drums just reach me straight in mah waiste )

Do they play chuntney in BIM on radio and in fete's ?

Being that so many guyanese is there

Old 02-08-2006, 03:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,611

Do they play chuntney in BIM on radio and in fete's ?

Being that so many guyanese is there
will u hear the new chutney for carnival now or around Crop Over but not all the time......as for fetes...I doubt it very much...I went to one de other day and dem aint even play soca :
Old 02-08-2006, 03:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple
will u hear the new chutney for carnival now or around Crop Over but not all the time......as for fetes...I doubt it very much...I went to one de other day and dem aint even play soca :

Would else could they play at a fete

Old 02-09-2006, 12:56 AM   #9 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,916
I love this site...but yuh now seein dis?
Old 02-09-2006, 01:07 AM   #10 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 763
Old 02-09-2006, 10:18 AM   #11 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 413
wow

thx...this is great
Old 02-09-2006, 12:46 PM   #12 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Originally Posted by currygyal
I love this site...but yuh now seein dis?

Yes i jus find it like dis past weekend ..... if yuh know bout it b4 why yuh ain't share