Old 12-02-2006, 06:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
I am a Soooooooca Warrior

Credits: 410
Chuck Fenda

Not soca but music....good music at that....no its not my first time hearing the song, but yes its my first time seeing the video...and I did not see it posted so I am posting it

Chuck Fenda's Gash Dem Video

Add to My Profile | More Videos
Old 12-03-2006, 12:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,032
Nice video...... i saw it many months ago.

sends out a good message
Old 12-03-2006, 12:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,737
Yea, big tune.
Old 12-03-2006, 12:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,863
?
chuck-fenda-blessup.jpg  
Old 12-03-2006, 03:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,883
Originally Posted by triniwoman2003 View Post
Not soca but music....good music at that....no its not my first time hearing the song, but yes its my first time seeing the video...and I did not see it posted so I am posting it

Wrong forum.
Old 12-03-2006, 04:30 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 153,607
nice song.
Old 12-03-2006, 04:34 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 14,218
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
?
lol.
Old 12-03-2006, 05:05 PM   #8 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 3,652
?
Old 12-04-2006, 12:54 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 9,289
?
2 for the day.....Di Trini dem always ah try fi get wi inna trouble.
Old 12-04-2006, 01:05 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 80,995
?
ENT!!!
She said it aint Soca but yet she still post it.
SMH
Old 12-04-2006, 01:35 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 160,071
i was hoping it wasn't this song

any way each one in dey own timing

Old 12-04-2006, 01:36 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 153,607
Originally Posted by Idonia View Post
ENT!!!
She said it aint Soca but yet she still post it.
SMH
Old 12-04-2006, 09:50 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 6,437
Originally Posted by triniwoman2003 View Post

Maybe u didnt c it posted because this is soca chat. Strictly soca chat at that.

So your reason for posting it here would be?