Old 12-31-2007, 12:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 809
Check out my sample video!

Check out my sample video! I'm singing Reach Out by Tambu.

Phil

Old 12-31-2007, 12:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,042
You need a Box in your face for posting this.
Old 12-31-2007, 01:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

Credits: 124
Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
You need a Box in your face for posting this.
nevamind 1...he need 2. ccheeuuppsssssss dis is a pack a' ass.
Old 12-31-2007, 01:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Yeah, I like care a Shit. What you people think.

Yeah, I like I care a Shit. What you people think. Keep on doing what you do best. I'm enjoying it and it's not bothering me. I'm prepared for a negative feedback. But' I'm positive person who don't care what people think. I'll get a positive feedback at the end. You don't like video. That's fine. I don't have a problem with that.

Phil

Last edited by JPF2086; 12-31-2007 at 01:58 PM..
Old 12-31-2007, 02:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 699
Originally Posted by JPF2086 View Post
Yeah, I like I care a Shit. What you people think. Keep on doing what you do best. I'm enjoying it and it's not bothering me. I'm prepared for a negative feedback. But' I'm positive person who don't care what people think. I'll get a positive feedback at the end. You don't like video. That's fine. I don't have a problem with that.

Phil
I'm not sure what your video was supposed to show...but keep doing yuh thing anyways Phil
Old 12-31-2007, 02:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Phil

Well what kind of feed back you was expecting to get from this video??

What is the purpose of it??

What do you do best??
Old 12-31-2007, 02:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

Phil
oh JPF, your response doesn't sound too "prepared" for negative responses...but anyway you go ahead an' have yuh fun. it not botherin me either.

(but it still a pack a' ass)
Old 12-31-2007, 02:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

Oh, What the Hell. It doesn't matter.

Oh, What the Hell. It doesn't matter. The truth is I was expecting a good feedback. I'm just being honest on that part. The purpose of this video I did to see. To see if I sing good or not. I know I'm not a professional singer. But I do it the best way I can. Thats what really counts. I respect everybodys comments on here. I don't care if it's bad or even good. I don't have control what kind responses I get from the people. Thats about it for me.
Old 12-31-2007, 02:31 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

Oh, What the Hell. It doesn't matter. The truth is I was expecting a good feedback. I'm just being honest on that part. The purpose of this video I did to see. To see if I sing good or not. I know I'm not a professional singer. But I do it the best way I can. Thats what really counts. I respect everybodys comments on here. I don't care if it's bad or even good. I don't have control what kind responses I get from the people. Thats about it for me.
ok....let me put aside de negative vibez:

yuh cah really hear anyting....de sound quality ain so hot so we cah really tell how yuh voice soung...it jus sound like rel noise...perhaps try reposting a longer vid with less background noise...eh?
Old 12-31-2007, 02:32 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

^^also de echo doesnt help...
Old 12-31-2007, 02:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
Alpha Male

I respect you for saying that. But you should do a longer video....
Old 12-31-2007, 03:08 PM   #12 (permalink)

Yeah I wish I could do the video longer. But I recorded this on my cell phone.

Yeah I wish I could do the video longer. But I recorded this on my cell phone. It don't give me a enough time to get the full length that I record. I proberly should get a camera do a longer version of me singing Tambu's Reach Out.
Old 01-02-2008, 05:21 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 804
Originally Posted by Ms.Lee View Post
ok....let me put aside de negative vibez:

yuh cah really hear anyting....de sound quality ain so hot so we cah really tell how yuh voice soung...it jus sound like rel noise...perhaps try reposting a longer vid with less background noise...eh?
+1...but nevermind all of dat man....he want look lil cute deh